Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Millions Results Archive for 2004

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$153 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 20
  • 4
USD $58,000,000
Tuesday 28th December 2004
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
USD $48,000,000
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 3
USD $40,000,000
Tuesday 21st December 2004
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 12
  • 4
USD $31,000,000
Friday 17th December 2004
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
  • 4
USD $25,000,000
Tuesday 14th December 2004
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
  • 4
USD $17,000,000
Friday 10th December 2004
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 7th December 2004
  • 1
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 49
  • 29
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Friday 3rd December 2004
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 52
  • 13
  • 3
USD $24,000,000
Tuesday 30th November 2004
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 52
  • 4
  • 4
USD $17,000,000
Friday 26th November 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 37
  • 43
  • 34
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 23rd November 2004
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 17
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Friday 19th November 2004
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 51
  • 38
  • 3
USD $149,000,000
Tuesday 16th November 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 18
  • 4
USD $126,000,000
Friday 12th November 2004
  • 5
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
  • 1
  • 4
USD $106,000,000
Tuesday 9th November 2004
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 52
  • 7
  • 4
USD $90,000,000
Friday 5th November 2004
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3
USD $77,000,000
Tuesday 2nd November 2004
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
USD $66,000,000
Friday 29th October 2004
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 4
USD $57,000,000
Tuesday 26th October 2004
  • 14
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
  • 3
USD $48,000,000
Friday 22nd October 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 36
  • 4
USD $40,000,000
Tuesday 19th October 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 50
  • 33
  • 4
USD $32,000,000
Friday 15th October 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 25
  • 4
USD $25,000,000
Tuesday 12th October 2004
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 51
  • 13
  • 3
USD $18,000,000
Friday 8th October 2004
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 6
  • 3
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 5th October 2004
  • 8
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 47
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Friday 1st October 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 52
  • 4
USD $101,000,000
Tuesday 28th September 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 35
  • 4
USD $86,000,000
Friday 24th September 2004
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
  • 4
USD $75,000,000
Tuesday 21st September 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 4
USD $64,000,000
Friday 17th September 2004
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
  • 4
USD $55,000,000
Tuesday 14th September 2004
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 49
  • 4
USD $46,000,000
Friday 10th September 2004
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 45
  • 52
  • 5
  • 4
USD $39,000,000
Tuesday 7th September 2004
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
  • 35
  • 3
USD $31,000,000
Friday 3rd September 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
  • 4
USD $24,000,000
Tuesday 31st August 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 2
USD $18,000,000
Friday 27th August 2004
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 14
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 24th August 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 47
  • 50
  • 46
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Friday 20th August 2004
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 34
  • 3
USD $52,000,000
Tuesday 17th August 2004
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 10
  • 4
USD $42,000,000
Friday 13th August 2004
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 20
  • 4
USD $35,000,000
Tuesday 10th August 2004
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 33
  • 3
USD $27,000,000
Friday 6th August 2004
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 7
  • 3
USD $20,000,000
Tuesday 3rd August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 4
USD $13,000,000
Friday 30th July 2004
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 22
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Tuesday 27th July 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 46
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Friday 23rd July 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 12
  • 4
USD $47,000,000
Tuesday 20th July 2004
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 13
  • 3
USD $37,000,000
Friday 16th July 2004
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
  • 7
  • 4
USD $29,000,000
Tuesday 13th July 2004
  • 13
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 52
  • 38
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Friday 9th July 2004
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 16
  • 3
USD $13,000,000
Tuesday 6th July 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 48
  • 19
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Friday 2nd July 2004
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
  • 12
  • 3
USD $294,000,000
Tuesday 29th June 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 1
  • 2
USD $220,000,000
Friday 25th June 2004
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 32
  • 4
USD $177,000,000
Tuesday 22nd June 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 41
  • 52
  • 19
  • 4
USD $150,000,000
Friday 18th June 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 51
  • 23
  • 4
USD $121,000,000
Tuesday 15th June 2004
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 24
  • 2
USD $100,000,000
Friday 11th June 2004
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 52
  • 36
  • 4
USD $85,000,000
Tuesday 8th June 2004
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 43
  • 3
USD $71,000,000
Friday 4th June 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
  • 46
  • 3
USD $60,000,000
Tuesday 1st June 2004
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 48
  • 15
  • 4
USD $50,000,000
Friday 28th May 2004
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 51
  • 33
  • 3
USD $42,000,000
Tuesday 25th May 2004
  • 5
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
USD $33,000,000
Friday 21st May 2004
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 31
  • 4
USD $26,000,000
Tuesday 18th May 2004
  • 2
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 45
  • 3
USD $19,000,000
Friday 14th May 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 3
USD $13,000,000
Tuesday 11th May 2004
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 30
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Friday 7th May 2004
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
  • 4
USD $66,000,000
Tuesday 4th May 2004
  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
USD $55,000,000
Friday 30th April 2004
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 34
  • 4
USD $45,000,000
Tuesday 27th April 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
USD $36,000,000
Friday 23rd April 2004
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 27
  • 4
USD $28,000,000
Tuesday 20th April 2004
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Friday 16th April 2004
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 51
  • 41
  • 4
USD $13,000,000
Tuesday 13th April 2004
  • 13
  • 36
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 34
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Friday 9th April 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 40
  • 3
USD $105,000,000
Tuesday 6th April 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 4
USD $90,000,000
Friday 2nd April 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 13
  • 4
USD $75,000,000
Tuesday 30th March 2004
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 33
  • 3
USD $63,000,000
Friday 26th March 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
  • 49
  • 20
  • 3
USD $53,000,000
Tuesday 23rd March 2004
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 32
  • 4
USD $43,000,000
Friday 19th March 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 50
  • 4
  • 4
USD $36,000,000
Tuesday 16th March 2004
  • 3
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 4
USD $27,000,000
Friday 12th March 2004
  • 4
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 11
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Tuesday 9th March 2004
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 51
  • 49
  • 4
USD $13,000,000
Friday 5th March 2004
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 3
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Tuesday 2nd March 2004
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 4
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Friday 27th February 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 52
  • 44
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 24th February 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 21
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Friday 20th February 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 24
  • 4
USD $239,000,000
Tuesday 17th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
  • 21
  • 4
USD $177,000,000
Friday 13th February 2004
  • 14
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 30
  • 4
USD $150,000,000
Tuesday 10th February 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 23
  • 2
USD $121,000,000
Friday 6th February 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 49
  • 13
  • 4
USD $102,000,000
Tuesday 3rd February 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 17
  • 4
USD $85,000,000
Friday 30th January 2004
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 51
  • 44
  • 4
USD $73,000,000
Tuesday 27th January 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 50
  • 27
  • 3
USD $60,000,000
Friday 23rd January 2004
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 13
  • 4
USD $51,000,000
Tuesday 20th January 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 45
  • 36
  • 4
USD $42,000,000
Friday 16th January 2004
  • 12
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 44
  • 3
USD $35,000,000
Tuesday 13th January 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 45
  • 21
  • 4
USD $26,000,000
Friday 9th January 2004
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Tuesday 6th January 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 9
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Friday 2nd January 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 9
  • 4
USD $10,000,000