Mega Millions Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 20
  • 4
$58 Million
Tuesday 28th December 2004
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
$48 Million
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 3
$40 Million
Tuesday 21st December 2004
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 12
  • 4
$31 Million
Friday 17th December 2004
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
  • 4
$25 Million
Tuesday 14th December 2004
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
  • 4
$17 Million
Friday 10th December 2004
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
  • 4
$12 Million
Tuesday 7th December 2004
  • 1
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 49
  • 29
  • 3
$10 Million
Friday 3rd December 2004
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 52
  • 13
  • 3
$24 Million
Tuesday 30th November 2004
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 52
  • 4
  • 4
$17 Million
Friday 26th November 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 37
  • 43
  • 34
  • 4
$12 Million
Tuesday 23rd November 2004
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 17
  • 3
$10 Million
Friday 19th November 2004
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 51
  • 38
  • 3
$149 Million
Tuesday 16th November 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 18
  • 4
$126 Million
Friday 12th November 2004
  • 5
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
  • 1
  • 4
$106 Million
Tuesday 9th November 2004
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 52
  • 7
  • 4
$90 Million
Friday 5th November 2004
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3
$77 Million
Tuesday 2nd November 2004
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
$66 Million
Friday 29th October 2004
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 4
$57 Million
Tuesday 26th October 2004
  • 14
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
  • 3
$48 Million
Friday 22nd October 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 36
  • 4
$40 Million
Tuesday 19th October 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 50
  • 33
  • 4
$32 Million
Friday 15th October 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 25
  • 4
$25 Million
Tuesday 12th October 2004
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 51
  • 13
  • 3
$18 Million
Friday 8th October 2004
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 6
  • 3
$12 Million
Tuesday 5th October 2004
  • 8
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 47
  • 4
$10 Million
Friday 1st October 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 52
  • 4
$101 Million
Tuesday 28th September 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 35
  • 4
$86 Million
Friday 24th September 2004
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
  • 4
$75 Million
Tuesday 21st September 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 4
$64 Million
Friday 17th September 2004
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
  • 4
$55 Million
Tuesday 14th September 2004
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 49
  • 4
$46 Million
Friday 10th September 2004
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 45
  • 52
  • 5
  • 4
$39 Million
Tuesday 7th September 2004
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
  • 35
  • 3
$31 Million
Friday 3rd September 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
  • 4
$24 Million
Tuesday 31st August 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 2
$18 Million
Friday 27th August 2004
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 14
  • 4
$12 Million
Tuesday 24th August 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 47
  • 50
  • 46
  • 3
$10 Million
Friday 20th August 2004
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 34
  • 3
$52 Million
Tuesday 17th August 2004
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 10
  • 4
$42 Million
Friday 13th August 2004
  • 14
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 20
  • 4
$35 Million
Tuesday 10th August 2004
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 33
  • 3
$27 Million
Friday 6th August 2004
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 7
  • 3
$20 Million
Tuesday 3rd August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 4
$13 Million
Friday 30th July 2004
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 22
  • 4
$10 Million
Tuesday 27th July 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 46
  • 4
$10 Million
Friday 23rd July 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 12
  • 4
$47 Million
Tuesday 20th July 2004
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 13
  • 3
$37 Million
Friday 16th July 2004
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
  • 7
  • 4
$29 Million
Tuesday 13th July 2004
  • 13
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 52
  • 38
  • 4
$20 Million
Friday 9th July 2004
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 16
  • 3
$13 Million
Tuesday 6th July 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 48
  • 19
  • 3
$10 Million
Friday 2nd July 2004
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
  • 12
  • 3
$294 Million
Tuesday 29th June 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 1
  • 2
$220 Million
Friday 25th June 2004
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 32
  • 4
$177 Million
Tuesday 22nd June 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 41
  • 52
  • 19
  • 4
$150 Million
Friday 18th June 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 51
  • 23
  • 4
$121 Million
Tuesday 15th June 2004
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 24
  • 2
$100 Million
Friday 11th June 2004
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 52
  • 36
  • 4
$85 Million
Tuesday 8th June 2004
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 43
  • 3
$71 Million
Friday 4th June 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
  • 46
  • 3
$60 Million
Tuesday 1st June 2004
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 48
  • 15
  • 4
$50 Million
Friday 28th May 2004
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 51
  • 33
  • 3
$42 Million
Tuesday 25th May 2004
  • 5
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
$33 Million
Friday 21st May 2004
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 31
  • 4
$26 Million
Tuesday 18th May 2004
  • 2
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 45
  • 3
$19 Million
Friday 14th May 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 3
$13 Million
Tuesday 11th May 2004
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 30
  • 4
$10 Million
Friday 7th May 2004
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
  • 4
$66 Million
Tuesday 4th May 2004
  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
$55 Million
Friday 30th April 2004
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 34
  • 4
$45 Million
Tuesday 27th April 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
$36 Million
Friday 23rd April 2004
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 27
  • 4
$28 Million
Tuesday 20th April 2004
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
$20 Million
Friday 16th April 2004
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 51
  • 41
  • 4
$13 Million
Tuesday 13th April 2004
  • 13
  • 36
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 34
  • 3
$10 Million
Friday 9th April 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 40
  • 3
$105 Million
Tuesday 6th April 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 4
$90 Million
Friday 2nd April 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 13
  • 4
$75 Million
Tuesday 30th March 2004
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 33
  • 3
$63 Million
Friday 26th March 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
  • 49
  • 20
  • 3
$53 Million
Tuesday 23rd March 2004
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 32
  • 4
$43 Million
Friday 19th March 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 50
  • 4
  • 4
$36 Million
Tuesday 16th March 2004
  • 3
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 4
$27 Million
Friday 12th March 2004
  • 4
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 11
  • 4
$20 Million
Tuesday 9th March 2004
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 51
  • 49
  • 4
$13 Million
Friday 5th March 2004
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 3
  • 3
$10 Million
Tuesday 2nd March 2004
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 4
  • 4
$20 Million
Friday 27th February 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 52
  • 44
  • 4
$12 Million
Tuesday 24th February 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 21
  • 3
$10 Million
Friday 20th February 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 24
  • 4
$239 Million
Tuesday 17th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
  • 21
  • 4
$177 Million
Friday 13th February 2004
  • 14
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 30
  • 4
$150 Million
Tuesday 10th February 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 23
  • 2
$121 Million
Friday 6th February 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 49
  • 13
  • 4
$102 Million
Tuesday 3rd February 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 17
  • 4
$85 Million
Friday 30th January 2004
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 51
  • 44
  • 4
$73 Million
Tuesday 27th January 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 50
  • 27
  • 3
$60 Million
Friday 23rd January 2004
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 13
  • 4
$51 Million
Tuesday 20th January 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 45
  • 36
  • 4
$42 Million
Friday 16th January 2004
  • 12
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 44
  • 3
$35 Million
Tuesday 13th January 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 45
  • 21
  • 4
$26 Million
Friday 9th January 2004
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
  • 4
$20 Million
Tuesday 6th January 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 9
  • 4
$12 Million
Friday 2nd January 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 9
  • 4
$10 Million