Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Millions Results Archive for 2003

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$396 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 30th December 2003
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
$162 Million
Friday 26th December 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 2
$125 Million
Tuesday 23rd December 2003
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 49
  • 52
  • 4
$100 Million
Friday 19th December 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 38
  • 3
$85 Million
Tuesday 16th December 2003
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 47
  • 3
$71 Million
Friday 12th December 2003
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 26
  • 4
$61 Million
Tuesday 9th December 2003
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 48
  • 41
  • 4
$54 Million
Friday 5th December 2003
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 44
  • 42
  • 4
$44 Million
Tuesday 2nd December 2003
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 49
  • 4
$33 Million
Friday 28th November 2003
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 50
  • 19
$27 Million
Tuesday 25th November 2003
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 52
$21 Million
Friday 21st November 2003
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 14
$16 Million
Tuesday 18th November 2003
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 52
  • 36
$12 Million
Friday 14th November 2003
  • 3
  • 13
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 52
$10 Million
Tuesday 11th November 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
$69.9 Million
Friday 7th November 2003
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
$60 Million
Tuesday 4th November 2003
  • 16
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 22
$50 Million
Friday 31st October 2003
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 46
  • 3
$42 Million
Tuesday 28th October 2003
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 40
  • 47
  • 26
$35 Million
Friday 24th October 2003
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 15
$28 Million
Tuesday 21st October 2003
  • 18
  • 34
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
  • 38
$22 Million
Friday 17th October 2003
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • 18
$16 Million
Tuesday 14th October 2003
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 29
$12 Million
Friday 10th October 2003
  • 4
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 13
$10 Million
Tuesday 7th October 2003
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
$12 Million
Friday 3rd October 2003
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 52
  • 51
$10 Million
Tuesday 30th September 2003
  • 2
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
$150 Million
Friday 26th September 2003
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 52
  • 29
$126 Million
Tuesday 23rd September 2003
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 49
  • 51
  • 28
$102 Million
Friday 19th September 2003
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 47
  • 13
$87 Million
Tuesday 16th September 2003
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 42
$75 Million
Friday 12th September 2003
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 45
$65 Million
Tuesday 9th September 2003
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
  • 30
$55 Million
Friday 5th September 2003
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 19
$47 Million
Tuesday 2nd September 2003
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 14
$40 Million
Friday 29th August 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 42
  • 52
  • 10
$33 Million
Tuesday 26th August 2003
  • 9
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 47
$26 Million
Friday 22nd August 2003
  • 4
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 51
  • 31
$21 Million
Tuesday 19th August 2003
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 52
  • 16
$15 Million
Friday 15th August 2003
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 52
  • 13
$12 Million
Tuesday 12th August 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 51
  • 26
$10 Million
Friday 8th August 2003
  • 6
  • 9
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 42
$50 Million
Tuesday 5th August 2003
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
$42 Million
Friday 1st August 2003
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
$34 Million
Tuesday 29th July 2003
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 33
$27 Million
Friday 25th July 2003
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 30
$21 Million
Tuesday 22nd July 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 3
$16 Million
Friday 18th July 2003
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 39
$12 Million
Tuesday 15th July 2003
  • 1
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 22
$10 Million
Friday 11th July 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 10
$34 Million
Tuesday 8th July 2003
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 18
$26 Million
Friday 4th July 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 8
$20 Million
Tuesday 1st July 2003
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 31
$16 Million
Friday 27th June 2003
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
$12 Million
Tuesday 24th June 2003
  • 2
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 31
$10 Million
Friday 20th June 2003
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 37
  • 35
$183 Million
Tuesday 17th June 2003
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 52
  • 1
$140 Million
Friday 13th June 2003
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 51
  • 33
$115 Million
Tuesday 10th June 2003
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 52
  • 37
$95 Million
Friday 6th June 2003
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 35
$80 Million
Tuesday 3rd June 2003
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 20
$68 Million
Friday 30th May 2003
  • 1
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 51
  • 3
$58 Million
Tuesday 27th May 2003
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 3
$50 Million
Friday 23rd May 2003
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 50
  • 17
$44 Million
Tuesday 20th May 2003
  • 2
  • 16
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
$36 Million
Friday 16th May 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 52
$31 Million
Tuesday 13th May 2003
  • 17
  • 20
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 34
$25 Million
Friday 9th May 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
$20 Million
Tuesday 6th May 2003
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 44
  • 52
  • 24
$15 Million
Friday 2nd May 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
$12 Million
Tuesday 29th April 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 35
  • 32
$10 Million
Friday 25th April 2003
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 48
  • 51
  • 29
$46 Million
Tuesday 22nd April 2003
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 52
  • 7
$39 Million
Friday 18th April 2003
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
  • 52
  • 3
$32 Million
Tuesday 15th April 2003
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 52
  • 21
$26 Million
Friday 11th April 2003
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
$20 Million
Tuesday 8th April 2003
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
  • 6
$15 Million
Friday 4th April 2003
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 18
$12 Million
Tuesday 1st April 2003
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
$10 Million
Friday 28th March 2003
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 15
$20 Million
Tuesday 25th March 2003
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
$15 Million
Friday 21st March 2003
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 50
  • 8
$12 Million
Tuesday 18th March 2003
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 49
  • 29
$10 Million
Friday 14th March 2003
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 8
$43 Million
Tuesday 11th March 2003
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 10
$35 Million
Friday 7th March 2003
  • 7
  • 10
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 33
$28 Million
Tuesday 4th March 2003
  • 2
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 22
$21 Million
Friday 28th February 2003
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
  • 13
$16 Million
Tuesday 25th February 2003
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 37
  • 47
  • 38
$12 Million
Friday 21st February 2003
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 51
  • 20
$10 Million
Tuesday 18th February 2003
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
  • 50
  • 11
$12 Million
Friday 14th February 2003
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 47
  • 21
$10 Million
Tuesday 11th February 2003
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 48
  • 49
  • 10
$128 Million
Friday 7th February 2003
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 50
$105 Million
Tuesday 4th February 2003
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 48
$90 Million
Friday 31st January 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 21
$77 Million
Tuesday 28th January 2003
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 34
$66 Million
Friday 24th January 2003
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
$58 Million
Tuesday 21st January 2003
  • 4
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 23
$50 Million
Friday 17th January 2003
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 27
$42 Million
Tuesday 14th January 2003
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 52
  • 27
$35 Million
Friday 10th January 2003
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 50
  • 18
$28 Million
Tuesday 7th January 2003
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 51
  • 33
$22 Million
Friday 3rd January 2003
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
$15 Million