Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Millions Results Archive for 2002

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$166 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2002
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 51
  • 34
USD $12,000,000
Friday 27th December 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
USD $10,000,000
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 8
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 43
USD $68,000,000
Friday 20th December 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
USD $55,000,000
Tuesday 17th December 2002
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 49
  • 46
USD $46,000,000
Friday 13th December 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 46
  • 34
USD $39,000,000
Tuesday 10th December 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 28
USD $32,000,000
Friday 6th December 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 36
  • 52
  • 48
USD $26,000,000
Tuesday 3rd December 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 40
  • 51
  • 26
USD $20,000,000
Friday 29th November 2002
  • 8
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 40
USD $15,000,000
Tuesday 26th November 2002
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 34
USD $12,000,000
Friday 22nd November 2002
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 5
USD $10,000,000
Tuesday 19th November 2002
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
  • 52
  • 8
USD $16,000,000
Friday 15th November 2002
  • 6
  • 17
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 39
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 12th November 2002
  • 3
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 24
USD $10,000,000
Friday 8th November 2002
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
USD $93,000,000
Tuesday 5th November 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
USD $79,000,000
Friday 1st November 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 37
USD $69,000,000
Tuesday 29th October 2002
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 41
  • 49
  • 35
USD $59,000,000
Friday 25th October 2002
  • 8
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 4
USD $50,000,000
Tuesday 22nd October 2002
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 48
  • 32
USD $42,000,000
Friday 18th October 2002
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 51
  • 38
USD $34,000,000
Tuesday 15th October 2002
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 51
  • 22
USD $27,000,000
Friday 11th October 2002
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 29
USD $21,000,000
Tuesday 8th October 2002
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 25
USD $16,000,000
Friday 4th October 2002
  • 10
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 1st October 2002
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 15
USD $10,000,000
Friday 27th September 2002
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 5
USD $37,000,000
Tuesday 24th September 2002
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 21
USD $30,000,000
Friday 20th September 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 46
  • 8
USD $23,000,000
Tuesday 17th September 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 5
USD $17,000,000
Friday 13th September 2002
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
  • 12
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 10th September 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 21
USD $10,000,000
Friday 6th September 2002
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
  • 35
USD $17,000,000
Tuesday 3rd September 2002
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
  • 10
USD $12,000,000
Friday 30th August 2002
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 51
  • 42
USD $10,000,000
Tuesday 27th August 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 45
  • 22
USD $108,000,000
Friday 23rd August 2002
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 44
USD $90,000,000
Tuesday 20th August 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 43
  • 6
USD $78,000,000
Friday 16th August 2002
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 52
  • 43
USD $68,000,000
Tuesday 13th August 2002
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 52
USD $58,000,000
Friday 9th August 2002
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 26
USD $50,000,000
Tuesday 6th August 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 14
USD $40,000,000
Friday 2nd August 2002
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 7
USD $33,000,000
Tuesday 30th July 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
USD $25,000,000
Friday 26th July 2002
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 49
  • 32
USD $18,000,000
Tuesday 23rd July 2002
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 7
USD $12,000,000
Friday 19th July 2002
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 9
USD $10,000,000
Tuesday 16th July 2002
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
  • 47
USD $165,000,000
Friday 12th July 2002
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 15
USD $138,000,000
Tuesday 9th July 2002
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 40
USD $115,000,000
Friday 5th July 2002
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 41
USD $96,000,000
Tuesday 2nd July 2002
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 6
USD $83,000,000
Friday 28th June 2002
  • 18
  • 31
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
USD $72,000,000
Tuesday 25th June 2002
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 50
USD $60,000,000
Friday 21st June 2002
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 6
USD $50,000,000
Tuesday 18th June 2002
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 18
USD $40,000,000
Friday 14th June 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
USD $35,000,000
Tuesday 11th June 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 44
  • 52
USD $27,000,000
Friday 7th June 2002
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 13
USD $21,000,000
Tuesday 4th June 2002
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
  • 48
USD $15,000,000
Friday 31st May 2002
  • 12
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
  • 47
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 28th May 2002
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 24
USD $10,000,000
Friday 24th May 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 32
  • 44
  • 52
  • 36
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 21st May 2002
  • 4
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
USD $10,000,000
Friday 17th May 2002
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
  • 30
USD $28,000,000
Tuesday 14th May 2002
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 28
USD $19,000,000
Friday 10th May 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 10
USD $15,000,000
Tuesday 7th May 2002
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
USD $10,000,000
Friday 3rd May 2002
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
  • 8
USD $7,000,000
Tuesday 30th April 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 42
  • 20
USD $5,000,000
Friday 26th April 2002
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 1
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 23rd April 2002
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
USD $7,000,000
Friday 19th April 2002
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
USD $5,000,000
Tuesday 16th April 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 23
USD $325,000,000
Friday 12th April 2002
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 41
  • 6
USD $220,000,000
Tuesday 9th April 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 4
USD $155,000,000
Friday 5th April 2002
  • 8
  • 21
  • 35
  • 47
  • 50
  • 15
USD $117,000,000
Tuesday 2nd April 2002
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 21
USD $92,000,000
Friday 29th March 2002
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 30
USD $76,000,000
Tuesday 26th March 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 22
USD $66,000,000
Friday 22nd March 2002
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 41
  • 34
USD $56,000,000
Tuesday 19th March 2002
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
USD $48,000,000
Friday 15th March 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 45
  • 2
USD $42,000,000
Tuesday 12th March 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
  • 5
USD $36,000,000
Friday 8th March 2002
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 18
USD $30,000,000
Tuesday 5th March 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 46
  • 3
USD $26,000,000
Friday 1st March 2002
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36
USD $22,000,000
Tuesday 26th February 2002
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
  • 27
USD $17,000,000
Friday 22nd February 2002
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 9
USD $14,000,000
Tuesday 19th February 2002
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 1
USD $11,000,000
Friday 15th February 2002
  • 2
  • 19
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 24
USD $9,000,000
Tuesday 12th February 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
USD $7,000,000
Friday 8th February 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 40
  • 47
  • 13
USD $5,000,000
Tuesday 5th February 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 12
USD $23,000,000
Friday 1st February 2002
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 29
USD $19,000,000
Tuesday 29th January 2002
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 48
  • 34
USD $15,000,000
Friday 25th January 2002
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 30
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 22nd January 2002
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 1
USD $9,000,000
Friday 18th January 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 6
USD $7,000,000
Tuesday 15th January 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 20
USD $5,000,000
Friday 11th January 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 21
USD $80,000,000
Tuesday 8th January 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 30
USD $67,000,000
Friday 4th January 2002
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35
USD $58,000,000
Tuesday 1st January 2002
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 36
USD $51,000,000