Mega Millions Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2002
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 51
  • 34
$12,000,000 R
Friday 27th December 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 8
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 43
$68,000,000
Friday 20th December 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
$55,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th December 2002
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 49
  • 46
$46,000,000 R
Friday 13th December 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 46
  • 34
$39,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th December 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 28
$32,000,000 R
Friday 6th December 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 36
  • 52
  • 48
$26,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 40
  • 51
  • 26
$20,000,000 R
Friday 29th November 2002
  • 8
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 40
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th November 2002
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 34
$12,000,000 R
Friday 22nd November 2002
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 5
$10,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th November 2002
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
  • 52
  • 8
$16,000,000
Friday 15th November 2002
  • 6
  • 17
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 39
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th November 2002
  • 3
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 24
$10,000,000 R
Friday 8th November 2002
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
$93,000,000
Tuesday 5th November 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
$79,000,000 R
Friday 1st November 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 37
$69,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th October 2002
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 41
  • 49
  • 35
$59,000,000 R
Friday 25th October 2002
  • 8
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 4
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd October 2002
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 48
  • 32
$42,000,000 R
Friday 18th October 2002
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 51
  • 38
$34,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th October 2002
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 51
  • 22
$27,000,000 R
Friday 11th October 2002
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 29
$21,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th October 2002
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 25
$16,000,000 R
Friday 4th October 2002
  • 10
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st October 2002
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 15
$10,000,000 R
Friday 27th September 2002
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 5
$37,000,000
Tuesday 24th September 2002
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 21
$30,000,000 R
Friday 20th September 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 46
  • 8
$23,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th September 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 5
$17,000,000 R
Friday 13th September 2002
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
  • 12
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th September 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 21
$10,000,000 R
Friday 6th September 2002
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
  • 35
$17,000,000
Tuesday 3rd September 2002
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
  • 10
$12,000,000 R
Friday 30th August 2002
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 51
  • 42
$10,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th August 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 45
  • 22
$108,000,000
Friday 23rd August 2002
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 44
$90,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th August 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 43
  • 6
$78,000,000 R
Friday 16th August 2002
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 52
  • 43
$68,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th August 2002
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 52
$58,000,000 R
Friday 9th August 2002
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 26
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th August 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 14
$40,000,000 R
Friday 2nd August 2002
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 7
$33,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th July 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
$25,000,000 R
Friday 26th July 2002
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 49
  • 32
$18,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd July 2002
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 7
$12,000,000 R
Friday 19th July 2002
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 9
$10,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th July 2002
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
  • 47
$165,000,000
Friday 12th July 2002
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 15
$138,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th July 2002
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 40
$115,000,000 R
Friday 5th July 2002
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 41
$96,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd July 2002
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 6
$83,000,000 R
Friday 28th June 2002
  • 18
  • 31
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
$72,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th June 2002
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 50
$60,000,000 R
Friday 21st June 2002
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 6
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th June 2002
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 18
$40,000,000 R
Friday 14th June 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
$35,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th June 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 44
  • 52
$27,000,000 R
Friday 7th June 2002
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 13
$21,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th June 2002
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
  • 48
$15,000,000 R
Friday 31st May 2002
  • 12
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
  • 47
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th May 2002
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 24
$10,000,000 R
Friday 24th May 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 32
  • 44
  • 52
  • 36
$12,000,000
Tuesday 21st May 2002
  • 4
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
$10,000,000 R
Friday 17th May 2002
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
  • 30
$28,000,000
Tuesday 14th May 2002
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 28
$19,000,000 R
Friday 10th May 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 10
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th May 2002
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
$10,000,000 R
Friday 3rd May 2002
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
  • 8
$7,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th April 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 42
  • 20
$5,000,000 R
Friday 26th April 2002
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 1
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd April 2002
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
$7,000,000 R
Friday 19th April 2002
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
$5,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th April 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 23
$325,000,000 R
Friday 12th April 2002
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 41
  • 6
$220,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th April 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 4
$155,000,000 R
Friday 5th April 2002
  • 8
  • 21
  • 35
  • 47
  • 50
  • 15
$117,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd April 2002
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 21
$92,000,000 R
Friday 29th March 2002
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 30
$76,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th March 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 22
$66,000,000 R
Friday 22nd March 2002
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 41
  • 34
$56,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th March 2002
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
$48,000,000 R
Friday 15th March 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 45
  • 2
$42,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th March 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
  • 5
$36,000,000 R
Friday 8th March 2002
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 18
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th March 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 46
  • 3
$26,000,000 R
Friday 1st March 2002
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36
$22,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th February 2002
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
  • 27
$17,000,000 R
Friday 22nd February 2002
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 9
$14,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th February 2002
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 1
$11,000,000 R
Friday 15th February 2002
  • 2
  • 19
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 24
$9,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th February 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
$7,000,000 R
Friday 8th February 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 40
  • 47
  • 13
$5,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th February 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 12
$23,000,000 R
Friday 1st February 2002
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 29
$19,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th January 2002
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 48
  • 34
$15,000,000 R
Friday 25th January 2002
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 30
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd January 2002
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 1
$9,000,000 R
Friday 18th January 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 6
$7,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th January 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 20
$5,000,000 R
Friday 11th January 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 21
$80,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th January 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 30
$67,000,000 R
Friday 4th January 2002
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35
$58,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st January 2002
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 36
$51,000,000 R