Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Millions Results Archive for 1996

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$68 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Friday 27th December 1996
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
Friday 20th December 1996
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 16
Friday 13th December 1996
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
Friday 6th December 1996
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
Friday 29th November 1996
  • 1
  • 14
  • 27
  • 46
  • 50
  • 22
Friday 22nd November 1996
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 19
Friday 15th November 1996
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 33
  • 47
  • 22
Friday 8th November 1996
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 17
Friday 1st November 1996
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
  • 17
Friday 25th October 1996
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 9
Friday 18th October 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 18
Friday 11th October 1996
  • 2
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 22
Friday 4th October 1996
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
Friday 27th September 1996
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
  • 8
Friday 20th September 1996
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
  • 6
Friday 13th September 1996
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 30
  • 47
  • 1
Friday 6th September 1996
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 47
  • 50
  • 17