Lucky for Life

This Lucky for Life data includes all draws up to and including Sunday 22nd May 2022. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Prize Draw Information

Last Jackpot

The last jackpot drawn on Sunday 22nd May 2022 for Lucky for Life was $365,000

The next estimated Lucky for Life jackpot is $365,000/year for life
which will be drawn on Monday 23rd May 2022

Lucky for Life

Lucky for Life Numbers (Last 10 Draws)

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Detail
Sunday 22nd May 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 18
View More Info About This Draw
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
  • 13
View More Info About This Draw
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
View More Info About This Draw
Thursday 19th May 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 14
View More Info About This Draw
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 8
View More Info About This Draw
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14
View More Info About This Draw
Monday 16th May 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 17
View More Info About This Draw
Sunday 15th May 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
  • 13
View More Info About This Draw
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 44
  • 3
View More Info About This Draw
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 38
  • 18
View More Info About This Draw

Lucky for Life Draw Details

Lucky for Life is drawn on the following days
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday


Page Last Updated: Monday, 23rd May 2022 5:05 am