Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Lotto Texas Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 52
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 52
USD $6,250,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
USD $5,750,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 42
USD $5,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 50
  • 51
USD $5,250,000 R
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 42
  • 43
  • 51
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
USD $16,250,000