Lotto Texas Results Archive for 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
USD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2007
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 35
  • 43
  • 52
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2007
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2007
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2007
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2007
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2007
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 44
USD $30,000,000
Wednesday 5th December 2007
  • 8
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 53
USD $29,000,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2007
  • 8
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
USD $27,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2007
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
USD $26,000,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2007
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 54
USD $25,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2007
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
USD $23,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2007
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 51
  • 54
USD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2007
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2007
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 42
  • 53
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2007
  • 1
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
USD $18,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2007
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 49
  • 53
USD $17,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2007
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 53
USD $16,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2007
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 43
USD $15,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2007
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
USD $14,000,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2007
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
USD $13,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2007
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 52
USD $12,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2007
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
USD $11,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2007
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2007
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 49
USD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2007
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2007
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2007
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 49
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2007
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2007
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2007
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 41
  • 52
USD $26,000,000
Wednesday 12th September 2007
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
USD $24,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2007
  • 7
  • 8
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
USD $23,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2007
  • 10
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2007
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
USD $18,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2007
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
  • 53
USD $17,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2007
  • 4
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2007
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2007
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2007
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2007
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2007
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2007
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2007
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2007
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2007
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 42
USD $6,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2007
  • 3
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2007
  • 10
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 52
USD $4,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2007
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 54
USD $18,000,000
Saturday 7th July 2007
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 50
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2007
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2007
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2007
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2007
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2007
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2007
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th June 2007
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 51
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2007
  • 9
  • 14
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 53
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2007
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2007
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 54
USD $6,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th May 2007
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 52
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2007
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 48
USD $4,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2007
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 52
USD $12,000,000
Saturday 19th May 2007
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
USD $11,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2007
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 47
  • 51
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2007
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 50
USD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2007
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 47
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2007
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 53
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2007
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2007
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 49
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2007
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 47
USD $7,000,000
Wednesday 18th April 2007
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2007
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2007
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 52
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 53
USD $75,000,000
Wednesday 4th April 2007
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 54
USD $72,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2007
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
USD $69,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2007
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
USD $66,000,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2007
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
USD $63,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2007
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 50
  • 52
USD $60,000,000 R
Saturday 17th March 2007
  • 2
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
USD $58,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th March 2007
  • 3
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
USD $56,000,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2007
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
USD $53,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2007
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
USD $50,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2007
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
USD $48,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2007
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 48
  • 51
USD $47,000,000 R
Saturday 24th February 2007
  • 6
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
USD $45,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2007
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 47
  • 51
USD $42,000,000 R
Saturday 17th February 2007
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
USD $41,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2007
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
USD $39,000,000 R
Saturday 10th February 2007
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
USD $37,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 2007
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
USD $36,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2007
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 53
USD $34,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2007
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
USD $32,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2007
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
USD $30,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2007
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
USD $28,000,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2007
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
USD $27,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2007
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
USD $25,000,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2007
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 46
  • 52
USD $24,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2007
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 51
USD $22,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2007
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
USD $21,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2007
  • 7
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
USD $19,000,000 R