Lotto Texas Results Archive for 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 28th December 1996
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 1996
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
$12,000,000
Saturday 21st December 1996
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 1996
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 14th December 1996
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
$4,000,000
Wednesday 11th December 1996
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
$8,000,000
Saturday 7th December 1996
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 1996
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
$2,000,000
Saturday 30th November 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 49
$4,000,000
Wednesday 27th November 1996
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 41
  • 45
$50,000,000
Saturday 23rd November 1996
  • 6
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
$36,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 1996
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
$28,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 1996
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 1996
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 45
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 1996
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 1996
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
$10,000,000
Saturday 2nd November 1996
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
$20,000,000
Wednesday 30th October 1996
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 1996
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
$30,000,000
Wednesday 23rd October 1996
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 1996
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 50
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 1996
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 12th October 1996
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 49
$34,000,000
Wednesday 9th October 1996
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
$24,000,000 R
Saturday 5th October 1996
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 28th September 1996
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 1996
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 1996
  • 4
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
$4,000,000
Wednesday 18th September 1996
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
$8,000,000
Saturday 14th September 1996
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 1996
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
$12,000,000
Saturday 7th September 1996
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 43
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 1996
  • 5
  • 15
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 31st August 1996
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
$4,000,000
Wednesday 28th August 1996
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
$12,500,000
Saturday 24th August 1996
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 1996
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 49
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 17th August 1996
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 1996
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 10th August 1996
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
$12,000,000
Wednesday 7th August 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 1996
  • 7
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
$6,000,000
Saturday 27th July 1996
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 1996
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 20th July 1996
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 1996
  • 2
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
$18,000,000
Saturday 13th July 1996
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 47
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 1996
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 1996
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 43
  • 49
$12,000,000
Saturday 29th June 1996
  • 4
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 1996
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 1996
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
$4,000,000
Wednesday 19th June 1996
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
$12,000,000
Saturday 15th June 1996
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 1996
  • 2
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 8th June 1996
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 41
  • 46
$4,000,000
Wednesday 5th June 1996
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
$17,500,000
Saturday 1st June 1996
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 1996
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 25th May 1996
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 50
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 1996
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 1996
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 1996
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
$12,000,000
Saturday 11th May 1996
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 1996
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 4th May 1996
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
$8,000,000
Wednesday 1st May 1996
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 48
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 1996
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
$4,000,000
Wednesday 24th April 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
$12,500,000
Saturday 20th April 1996
  • 9
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 1996
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 13th April 1996
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 50
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 1996
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th April 1996
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
$12,000,000
Wednesday 3rd April 1996
  • 2
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 30th March 1996
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 1996
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33
  • 43
$18,000,000
Saturday 23rd March 1996
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 39
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 1996
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 16th March 1996
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 1996
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
$6,250,000
Saturday 9th March 1996
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 1996
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 1996
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 1996
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 24th February 1996
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
$2,000,000
Wednesday 21st February 1996
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
$4,000,000
Saturday 17th February 1996
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 1996
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 49
$8,000,000
Saturday 10th February 1996
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 1996
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
$20,000,000
Saturday 3rd February 1996
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 1996
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 1996
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 1996
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 20th January 1996
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 1996
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 13th January 1996
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
$8,000,000
Wednesday 10th January 1996
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 1996
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
$4,000,000
Wednesday 3rd January 1996
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
$8,000,000