Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Lotto Texas Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1992
  • 3
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 26th December 1992
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
USD $5,000,000
Wednesday 23rd December 1992
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th December 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
USD $3,000,000
Wednesday 16th December 1992
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
USD $16,000,000
Saturday 12th December 1992
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 1992
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 1992
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
USD $2,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 1992
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
USD $3,000,000
Saturday 28th November 1992
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 50
USD $22,000,000
Wednesday 25th November 1992
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
USD $12,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 1992
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 1992
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 1992
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
USD $3,000,000 R