Lotto Texas Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1992
  • 3
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 26th December 1992
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
$2,500,000
Wednesday 23rd December 1992
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th December 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
$3,000,000
Wednesday 16th December 1992
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
$8,000,000
Saturday 12th December 1992
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 1992
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 1992
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 1992
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
$3,000,000
Saturday 28th November 1992
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 50
$22,000,000
Wednesday 25th November 1992
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 1992
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 1992
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 1992
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
$3,000,000 R