Lotto America Results Archive for 2023

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 6th December 2023
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
  • 3
USD $2,650,000 R
Monday 4th December 2023
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 47
  • 4
  • 3
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 38
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
USD $2,550,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2023
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
  • 10
  • 4
USD $2,500,000 R
Monday 27th November 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 50
  • 4
  • 3
USD $2,450,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
USD $2,400,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2023
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 3
USD $2,350,000 R
Monday 20th November 2023
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 41
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2023
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 6
  • 3
USD $2,250,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2023
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
USD $2,200,000 R
Monday 13th November 2023
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
USD $2,150,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2023
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 50
  • 7
  • 4
USD $2,100,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 45
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
USD $2,050,000 R
Monday 6th November 2023
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
  • 5
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2023
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
  • 2
USD $3,520,000
Wednesday 1st November 2023
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
USD $3,480,000 R
Monday 30th October 2023
  • 11
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 2
USD $3,350,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2023
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 9
  • 2
USD $3,240,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
USD $3,100,000 R
Monday 23rd October 2023
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
USD $2,970,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 51
  • 6
  • 3
USD $2,850,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 48
  • 9
  • 3
USD $2,800,000 R
Monday 16th October 2023
  • 11
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 7
  • 2
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2023
  • 6
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
  • 4
  • 4
USD $2,700,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
USD $2,650,000 R
Monday 9th October 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
  • 2
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2023
  • 5
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 10
  • 2
USD $2,550,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 42
  • 8
  • 3
USD $2,500,000 R
Monday 2nd October 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 36
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
USD $2,450,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 6
  • 3
USD $2,400,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2023
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
USD $2,350,000 R
Monday 25th September 2023
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
USD $0 R
Saturday 23rd September 2023
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 10
  • 2
USD $2,250,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2023
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
USD $2,200,000 R
Monday 18th September 2023
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 51
  • 7
  • 4
USD $2,150,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2023
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 3
  • 4
USD $2,100,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2023
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 4
USD $2,050,000 R
Monday 11th September 2023
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2023
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 5
  • 2
USD $9,710,000
Wednesday 6th September 2023
  • 8
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
USD $9,500,000 R
Monday 4th September 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 10
  • 2
USD $9,350,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2023
  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
  • 4
USD $9,240,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
  • 3
USD $9,120,000 R
Monday 28th August 2023
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
USD $8,970,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2023
  • 8
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 1
  • 4
USD $8,850,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
  • 2
USD $8,690,000 R
Monday 21st August 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 50
  • 3
  • 5
USD $8,550,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2023
  • 4
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 4
  • 2
USD $8,420,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2023
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
USD $8,040,000 R
Monday 14th August 2023
  • 1
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 50
  • 8
  • 5
USD $7,900,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2023
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 5
  • 2
USD $7,790,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2023
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5
  • 4
USD $7,620,000 R
Monday 7th August 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 52
  • 5
  • 5
USD $7,470,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2023
  • 1
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 5
  • 2
USD $7,350,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2023
  • 1
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
  • 51
  • 10
  • 2
USD $6,930,000 R
Monday 31st July 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
  • 4
USD $6,790,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
  • 50
  • 52
  • 10
  • 3
USD $6,680,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 3
USD $6,360,000 R
Monday 24th July 2023
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 51
  • 7
  • 2
USD $6,230,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2023
  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
USD $6,120,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2023
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 4
  • 2
USD $5,970,000 R
Monday 17th July 2023
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 51
  • 10
  • 4
USD $5,840,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 42
  • 48
  • 6
  • 3
USD $5,680,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
USD $5,630,000 R
Monday 10th July 2023
  • 3
  • 26
  • 30
  • 47
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
USD $5,490,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2023
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 8
  • 5
USD $5,370,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2023
  • 9
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
USD $5,090,000 R
Monday 3rd July 2023
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
  • 2
USD $4,970,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 43
  • 52
  • 2
  • 3
USD $4,860,000 R
Wednesday 28th June 2023
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
USD $4,630,000 R
Monday 26th June 2023
  • 3
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 2
USD $4,510,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
USD $4,410,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2023
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 7
  • 2
USD $4,300,000 R
Monday 19th June 2023
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 7
  • 2
USD $4,180,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2023
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
  • 5
USD $4,090,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2023
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 4
  • 2
USD $3,950,000 R
Monday 12th June 2023
  • 1
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 7
  • 2
USD $3,830,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 38
  • 46
  • 52
  • 7
  • 2
USD $3,730,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2023
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 9
  • 4
USD $3,560,000 R
Monday 5th June 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 3
USD $3,470,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2023
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 48
  • 2
  • 5
USD $3,350,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2023
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 49
  • 5
  • 3
USD $3,270,000 R
Monday 29th May 2023
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 52
  • 2
  • 3
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2023
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 50
  • 8
  • 4
USD $3,150,000 R
Wednesday 24th May 2023
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
  • 2
USD $3,100,000 R
Monday 22nd May 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
USD $3,050,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
USD $3,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2023
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 4
  • 2
USD $2,950,000 R
Monday 15th May 2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
  • 3
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2023
  • 7
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
USD $2,850,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2023
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
USD $2,800,000 R
Monday 8th May 2023
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 6
  • 4
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2023
  • 13
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
USD $2,700,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
USD $2,650,000 R
Monday 1st May 2023
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
USD $2,550,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2023
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 46
  • 9
  • 2
USD $2,500,000 R
Monday 24th April 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 5
  • 2
USD $2,450,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 4
  • 3
USD $2,400,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2023
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 5
  • 2
USD $2,350,000 R
Monday 17th April 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 4
  • 2
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
  • 3
USD $2,250,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2023
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 5
  • 2
USD $2,200,000 R
Monday 10th April 2023
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 2
  • 2
USD $2,150,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2023
  • 1
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 2
USD $2,100,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2023
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
USD $2,050,000 R
Monday 3rd April 2023
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 52
  • 1
  • 5
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2023
  • 2
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
  • 7
  • 2
USD $40,030,000
Wednesday 29th March 2023
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
USD $39,980,000 R
Monday 27th March 2023
  • 20
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
  • 10
  • 3
USD $39,930,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2023
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 41
  • 52
  • 10
  • 3
USD $39,880,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
USD $39,830,000 R
Monday 20th March 2023
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
  • 2
USD $39,780,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2023
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
  • 4
USD $39,730,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2023
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 52
  • 2
  • 4
USD $39,680,000 R
Monday 13th March 2023
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
USD $39,630,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2023
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
USD $39,380,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 49
  • 10
  • 2
USD $39,350,000 R
Monday 6th March 2023
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 50
  • 6
  • 2
USD $39,140,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
  • 2
USD $38,970,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
  • 41
  • 7
  • 4
USD $38,530,000 R
Monday 27th February 2023
  • 12
  • 17
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 5
  • 3
USD $38,330,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2023
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 8
  • 3
USD $38,160,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 7
  • 3
USD $37,750,000 R
Monday 20th February 2023
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 10
  • 2
USD $37,550,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2023
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 48
  • 52
  • 1
  • 2
USD $37,380,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
USD $36,080,000 R
Monday 13th February 2023
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 10
  • 3
USD $35,880,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
  • 9
  • 2
USD $35,720,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
  • 2
USD $34,670,000 R
Monday 6th February 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 6
  • 5
USD $34,620,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2023
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 52
  • 5
  • 3
USD $34,570,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2023
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 4
  • 2
USD $34,520,000 R
Monday 30th January 2023
  • 2
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 8
  • 3
USD $34,470,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2023
  • 1
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
USD $34,420,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
  • 7
  • 2
USD $34,370,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 43
  • 47
  • 9
  • 3
USD $34,320,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2023
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 50
  • 6
  • 4
USD $34,270,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 1
  • 5
USD $34,220,000 R
Monday 16th January 2023
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 52
  • 4
  • 2
USD $34,170,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2023
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
  • 2
USD $34,120,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2023
  • 5
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
USD $34,070,000 R
Monday 9th January 2023
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 7
  • 2
USD $34,020,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2023
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 8
  • 3
USD $33,730,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 30
  • 37
  • 46
  • 1
  • 2
USD $33,700,000 R
Monday 2nd January 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 50
  • 7
  • 5
USD $33,500,000 R