Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Lotto America Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
  • 4
$5 Million R
Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 2
$4.9 Million R
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 16
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
$4.8 Million R
Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 10
  • 3
$4.6 Million R
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 3
$4.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 8
  • 2
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 27th March 2021
  • 3
  • 23
  • 35
  • 50
  • 51
  • 10
  • 3
$4.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • 1
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
  • 2
$4.1 Million R
Saturday 20th March 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 2
$4 Million R
Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 6
  • 4
$3.8 Million R
Saturday 13th March 2021
  • 7
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 10
  • 5
$3.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 2
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 6th March 2021
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
$3.4 Million R
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 6
  • 3
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2021
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
  • 2
$3.1 Million R
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 39
  • 50
  • 10
  • 2
$3.1 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 8
  • 3
$3 Million R
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
  • 3
$3 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2021
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 6
  • 2
$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 10
  • 4
$2.9 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 44
  • 51
  • 9
  • 2
$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 7
  • 3
$2.8 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 6
  • 2
$2.7 Million R
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 5
  • 2
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 6
  • 3
$2.6 Million R
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 2
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
  • 2
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 10
  • 4
$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 6
  • 2
$2.4 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
$2.3 Million R