Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 7
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 52
  • 15
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 50
  • 11
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 21st December 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 21
USD $2,150,000 R
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 6
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 14th December 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 10
USD $2,000,000
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20
USD $11,600,000
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 1
USD $11,450,000 R
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 1
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 23
USD $11,300,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 24
USD $11,150,000 R
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
  • 10
USD $11,000,000 R
Monday 30th November 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 47
  • 1
USD $10,850,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 5
USD $10,700,000 R
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 19
USD $10,550,000 R
Monday 23rd November 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 52
  • 18
USD $10,400,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 25
USD $10,250,000 R
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 45
  • 52
  • 21
USD $10,100,000 R
Monday 16th November 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 50
  • 9
USD $9,950,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 51
  • 13
USD $9,800,000 R
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
USD $9,650,000 R
Monday 9th November 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
USD $9,500,000 R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
USD $9,350,000 R
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 22
USD $9,200,000 R
Monday 2nd November 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 10
USD $9,050,000 R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
USD $8,900,000 R
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 14
USD $8,750,000 R
Monday 26th October 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8
USD $8,600,000 R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 22
USD $8,450,000 R
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 43
  • 49
  • 21
USD $8,300,000 R
Monday 19th October 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
USD $8,150,000 R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 18
USD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
USD $7,850,000 R
Monday 12th October 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
USD $7,700,000 R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
USD $7,550,000 R
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 17
USD $7,400,000 R
Monday 5th October 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 11
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18
USD $7,100,000 R
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
  • 52
  • 16
USD $6,950,000 R
Monday 28th September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 44
  • 46
  • 24
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 5
USD $6,650,000 R
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
USD $6,500,000 R
Monday 21st September 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 11
USD $6,350,000 R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
USD $6,200,000 R
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
USD $6,050,000 R
Monday 14th September 2020
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 13
USD $5,750,000 R
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
USD $5,600,000 R
Monday 7th September 2020
  • 5
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
USD $5,450,000 R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
USD $5,300,000 R
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
USD $5,150,000 R
Monday 31st August 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 3
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 12
USD $4,850,000 R
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 17
USD $4,700,000 R
Monday 24th August 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
USD $4,550,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 5
USD $4,400,000 R
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 21
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 13
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
USD $3,950,000 R
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 6
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 10th August 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 25
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 16
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 3rd August 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 21
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 24
USD $3,050,000 R
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 50
  • 14
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 27th July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 8
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 51
  • 25
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 20th July 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19
USD $2,150,000 R
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 13th July 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 14
USD $3,500,000
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
USD $3,250,000 R
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
USD $3,000,000 R
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 24
USD $2,500,000 R
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 19
USD $2,250,000 R
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 20
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 16
USD $16,500,000
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
USD $16,250,000 R
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
USD $16,000,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 52
  • 2
USD $15,750,000 R
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 49
  • 51
  • 25
USD $15,500,000 R
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
USD $15,250,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
USD $15,000,000 R
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
USD $14,750,000 R
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
USD $14,500,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9
USD $14,250,000 R
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
USD $14,000,000 R
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 7
USD $13,750,000 R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 9
USD $13,500,000 R
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 17
USD $13,250,000 R
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 12
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 3
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 20
USD $12,750,000 R
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 24
USD $12,500,000 R
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 23
USD $12,250,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 3
USD $12,000,000 R
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
USD $11,750,000 R
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 16
USD $11,500,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 25
USD $11,250,000 R
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 25
USD $11,000,000 R
Monday 4th May 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 24
USD $10,750,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 15
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 8
USD $10,500,000 R
Thursday 30th April 2020
  • 3
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 16
USD $10,250,000 R
Monday 27th April 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 12
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
USD $9,750,000 R
Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 1
USD $9,500,000 R
Monday 20th April 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 19
USD $9,250,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 12
USD $9,000,000 R
Thursday 16th April 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 12
USD $8,750,000 R
Monday 13th April 2020
  • 4
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 11
USD $8,500,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 23
USD $8,250,000 R
Thursday 9th April 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 51
  • 25
USD $8,000,000 R
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 7
USD $7,750,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 49
  • 12
USD $7,500,000 R
Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 8
USD $7,250,000 R
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 12
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
USD $6,750,000 R
Thursday 26th March 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 18
USD $6,500,000 R
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 3
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
USD $6,250,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
USD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 51
  • 21
USD $5,750,000 R
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
USD $5,500,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 22
USD $5,250,000 R
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 21
USD $5,000,000 R
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
USD $4,750,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 51
  • 11
USD $4,500,000 R
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 16
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 16
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 22
USD $3,750,000 R
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
USD $3,500,000 R
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
USD $3,250,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
USD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 25
USD $2,750,000 R
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
USD $2,500,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 21
USD $2,250,000 R
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 2
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 14
USD $6,250,000
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 9
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
USD $6,000,000 R
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 2
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 23
USD $5,750,000 R
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 15
USD $5,500,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 47
  • 5
USD $5,250,000 R
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 15
USD $5,000,000 R
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 51
  • 52
  • 18
USD $4,750,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
USD $4,500,000 R
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 12
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 5
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 12
USD $3,750,000 R
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 12
USD $3,500,000 R
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
USD $3,250,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 51
  • 1
USD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 49
  • 9
USD $2,750,000 R
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
USD $2,500,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 22
USD $2,250,000 R
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 50
  • 13
USD $2,000,000 R