Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 24
$6.5 Million R
Thursday 29th December 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 16
$6.2 Million R
Monday 26th December 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 3
$6 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 6
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 22nd December 2016
  • 5
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 51
  • 3
$5.5 Million R
Monday 19th December 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 51
  • 13
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
$5 Million R
Thursday 15th December 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 51
  • 52
  • 19
$4.7 Million R
Monday 12th December 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 51
  • 15
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 24
$4.2 Million R
Thursday 8th December 2016
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
$4 Million R
Monday 5th December 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 10
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 1st December 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 9
$3.2 Million R
Monday 28th November 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 12
$3 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 24th November 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 15
$2.5 Million R
Monday 21st November 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 23
$2 Million R
Thursday 17th November 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 14
$2.2 Million
Monday 14th November 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 19
$2 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 46
  • 3
$3.2 Million
Thursday 10th November 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 23
$3 Million R
Monday 7th November 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 6
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 3rd November 2016
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 22
$2.2 Million R
Monday 31st October 2016
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 52
  • 13
$2 Million R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 51
  • 52
  • 8
$11 Million
Thursday 27th October 2016
  • 5
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 1
$10.7 Million R
Monday 24th October 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 10
$10.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 7
$10.2 Million R
Thursday 20th October 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 21
$10 Million R
Monday 17th October 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 21
$9.7 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 25
$9.5 Million R
Thursday 13th October 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 44
  • 5
$9.2 Million R
Monday 10th October 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 16
$9 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 51
  • 1
$8.7 Million R
Thursday 6th October 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 52
  • 20
$8.5 Million R
Monday 3rd October 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 40
  • 49
  • 25
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 51
  • 22
$8 Million R
Thursday 29th September 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 33
  • 39
  • 11
$7.7 Million R
Monday 26th September 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 2
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 49
  • 6
$7.2 Million R
Thursday 22nd September 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 6
$7 Million R
Monday 19th September 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 12
$6.5 Million R
Thursday 15th September 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
$6.2 Million R
Monday 12th September 2016
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 9
$6 Million R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 12
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 8th September 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
$5.5 Million R
Monday 5th September 2016
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 16
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 17
$5 Million R
Thursday 1st September 2016
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 8
$4.7 Million R
Monday 29th August 2016
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 11
$4.2 Million R
Thursday 25th August 2016
  • 4
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 24
$4 Million R
Monday 22nd August 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 25
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 10
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 18th August 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
  • 19
$3.2 Million R
Monday 15th August 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 49
  • 11
$3 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 6
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
  • 5
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 11th August 2016
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 18
$2.5 Million R
Monday 8th August 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 8
$2 Million R
Thursday 4th August 2016
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 50
  • 14
$16.7 Million
Monday 1st August 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 23
$16.5 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
$16.2 Million R
Thursday 28th July 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 3
$16 Million R
Monday 25th July 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 51
  • 23
$15.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • 15
$15.5 Million R
Thursday 21st July 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
$15.2 Million R
Monday 18th July 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 45
  • 52
  • 25
$15 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 18
$14.7 Million R
Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 11
$14.5 Million R
Monday 11th July 2016
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 22
$14.2 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 6
$14 Million R
Thursday 7th July 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 16
$13.7 Million R
Monday 4th July 2016
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 52
  • 19
$13.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
$13.2 Million R
Thursday 30th June 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 50
  • 25
$13 Million R
Monday 27th June 2016
  • 8
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
$12.7 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 14
$12.5 Million R
Thursday 23rd June 2016
  • 4
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 10
$12.2 Million R
Monday 20th June 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 51
  • 25
$12 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 4
$11.7 Million R
Thursday 16th June 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 23
$11.5 Million R
Monday 13th June 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
$11.2 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 12
$11 Million R
Thursday 9th June 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 16
$10.7 Million R
Monday 6th June 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 11
$10.5 Million R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
$10.2 Million R
Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 40
  • 24
$10 Million R
Monday 30th May 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 17
$9.7 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 35
  • 51
  • 3
$9.5 Million R
Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 41
  • 17
$9.2 Million R
Monday 23rd May 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 7
$9 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
$8.7 Million R
Thursday 19th May 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 49
  • 24
$8.5 Million R
Monday 16th May 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 39
  • 41
  • 52
  • 16
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 50
  • 52
  • 14
$8 Million R
Thursday 12th May 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 13
$7.7 Million R
Monday 9th May 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 21
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 46
  • 3
$7.2 Million R
Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 23
$7 Million R
Monday 2nd May 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 7
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 5
$6.5 Million R
Thursday 28th April 2016
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 2
$6.2 Million R
Monday 25th April 2016
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
$6 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
  • 18
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 21st April 2016
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 51
  • 18
$5.5 Million R
Monday 18th April 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 11
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 13
$5 Million R
Thursday 14th April 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
$4.7 Million R
Monday 11th April 2016
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 50
  • 13
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 8
$4.2 Million R
Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 6
$4 Million R
Monday 4th April 2016
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 22
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 12
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 31st March 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 9
$3.2 Million R
Monday 28th March 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
$3 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 24th March 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
$2.5 Million R
Monday 21st March 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 12
$2 Million R
Thursday 17th March 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 3
$27 Million
Monday 14th March 2016
  • 6
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 22
$26.7 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 51
  • 22
$26.5 Million R
Thursday 10th March 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 1
$26.2 Million R
Monday 7th March 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 8
$26 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 19
$25.7 Million R
Thursday 3rd March 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 50
  • 8
$25.5 Million R
Monday 29th February 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 3
$25.2 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 22
$25 Million R
Thursday 25th February 2016
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
$24.7 Million R
Monday 22nd February 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
$24.5 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 52
  • 22
$24.2 Million R
Thursday 18th February 2016
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
  • 5
$24 Million R
Monday 15th February 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 5
$23.7 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 48
  • 25
$23.5 Million R
Thursday 11th February 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 10
$23.2 Million R
Monday 8th February 2016
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 25
$23 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 49
  • 51
  • 10
$22.7 Million R
Thursday 4th February 2016
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 17
$22.5 Million R
Monday 1st February 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 52
  • 15
$22.2 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
  • 20
$22 Million R
Thursday 28th January 2016
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 19
$21.7 Million R
Monday 25th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 22
$21.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 39
  • 46
  • 24
$21.2 Million R
Thursday 21st January 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 6
$21 Million R
Monday 18th January 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 5
$20.7 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 5
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 23
$20.5 Million R
Thursday 14th January 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 17
$20.2 Million R
Monday 11th January 2016
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
$20 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
$19.7 Million R
Thursday 7th January 2016
  • 8
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 9
$19.5 Million R
Monday 4th January 2016
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
$19.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 14
$19 Million R