Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 29th December 2014
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
$13.7 Million R
Saturday 27th December 2014
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 23
$13.5 Million R
Thursday 25th December 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 14
$13.2 Million R
Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 50
  • 19
$13 Million R
Saturday 20th December 2014
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 52
  • 22
$12.7 Million R
Thursday 18th December 2014
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 51
  • 21
$12.5 Million R
Monday 15th December 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 47
  • 15
$12.2 Million R
Saturday 13th December 2014
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 21
$12 Million R
Thursday 11th December 2014
  • 2
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 13
$11.7 Million R
Monday 8th December 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
$11.5 Million R
Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 51
  • 4
$11.2 Million R
Thursday 4th December 2014
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 4
$11 Million R
Monday 1st December 2014
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 4
$10.7 Million R
Saturday 29th November 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 43
  • 44
  • 51
  • 13
$10.5 Million R
Thursday 27th November 2014
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 21
$10.2 Million R
Monday 24th November 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 49
  • 51
  • 8
$10 Million R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 17
$9.7 Million R
Thursday 20th November 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
$9.5 Million R
Monday 17th November 2014
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 24
$9.2 Million R
Saturday 15th November 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
  • 23
$9 Million R
Thursday 13th November 2014
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 16
$8.7 Million R
Monday 10th November 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 6
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 8th November 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
$8.2 Million R
Thursday 6th November 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 10
$8 Million R
Monday 3rd November 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
  • 10
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 1st November 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
$7.5 Million R
Thursday 30th October 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 9
$7.2 Million R
Monday 27th October 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 17
$7 Million R
Saturday 25th October 2014
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
$6.7 Million R
Thursday 23rd October 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 13
$6.5 Million R
Monday 20th October 2014
  • 3
  • 13
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
  • 16
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 18th October 2014
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 52
  • 20
$6 Million R
Thursday 16th October 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
$5.7 Million R
Monday 13th October 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 52
  • 14
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 11th October 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
$5.2 Million R
Thursday 9th October 2014
  • 2
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 19
$5 Million R
Monday 6th October 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 7
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 4th October 2014
  • 7
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
$4.5 Million R
Thursday 2nd October 2014
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 23
$4.2 Million R
Monday 29th September 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 46
  • 19
$4 Million R
Saturday 27th September 2014
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 51
  • 23
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 25th September 2014
  • 1
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 15
$3.5 Million R
Monday 22nd September 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 52
  • 11
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 20th September 2014
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 52
  • 14
$3 Million R
Thursday 18th September 2014
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
$2.7 Million R
Monday 15th September 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 16
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 13th September 2014
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 13
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 11th September 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 46
  • 4
$2 Million R
Monday 8th September 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
  • 47
  • 9
$4.7 Million
Saturday 6th September 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 45
  • 50
  • 3
$4.5 Million R
Thursday 4th September 2014
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 18
$4.2 Million R
Monday 1st September 2014
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 23
$4 Million R
Saturday 30th August 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 47
  • 18
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 28th August 2014
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
$3.5 Million R
Monday 25th August 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 52
  • 18
$3 Million R
Thursday 21st August 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
  • 5
$2.7 Million R
Monday 18th August 2014
  • 4
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 7
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 16th August 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 40
  • 22
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 14th August 2014
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 52
  • 9
$2 Million R
Monday 11th August 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 52
  • 5
$6.5 Million
Saturday 9th August 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 21
$6.2 Million R
Thursday 7th August 2014
  • 2
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 5
$6 Million R
Monday 4th August 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 22
$5.7 Million R
Saturday 2nd August 2014
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 10
$5.5 Million R
Thursday 31st July 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 17
$5.2 Million R
Monday 28th July 2014
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 52
  • 16
$5 Million R
Saturday 26th July 2014
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 16
$4.7 Million R
Thursday 24th July 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 24
$4.5 Million R
Monday 21st July 2014
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
$4.2 Million R
Saturday 19th July 2014
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 19
$4 Million R
Thursday 17th July 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
$3.7 Million R
Monday 14th July 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 51
  • 25
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 12th July 2014
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
$3.2 Million R
Thursday 10th July 2014
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 50
  • 19
$3 Million R
Monday 7th July 2014
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 5th July 2014
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 42
  • 45
  • 51
  • 20
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 3rd July 2014
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
$2.2 Million R
Monday 30th June 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 21
$2 Million R
Saturday 28th June 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
  • 22
$10.2 Million
Thursday 26th June 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 39
  • 48
  • 52
  • 14
$10 Million R
Monday 23rd June 2014
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 50
  • 52
  • 12
$9.7 Million R
Saturday 21st June 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 14
$9.5 Million R
Thursday 19th June 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 38
  • 46
  • 14
$9.2 Million R
Monday 16th June 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 37
  • 48
  • 51
  • 21
$9 Million R
Saturday 14th June 2014
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 3
$8.7 Million R
Thursday 12th June 2014
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
$8.5 Million R
Monday 9th June 2014
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 7
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 7th June 2014
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 10
$8 Million R
Thursday 5th June 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 5
$7.7 Million R
Monday 2nd June 2014
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 52
  • 25
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 31st May 2014
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 17
$7.2 Million R
Thursday 29th May 2014
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 51
  • 25
$7 Million R
Monday 26th May 2014
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 50
  • 3
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 24th May 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 21
$6.5 Million R
Thursday 22nd May 2014
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
$6.2 Million R
Monday 19th May 2014
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
  • 14
$6 Million R
Saturday 17th May 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 15th May 2014
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 52
  • 16
$5.5 Million R
Monday 12th May 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 7
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 10th May 2014
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 20
$5 Million R
Thursday 8th May 2014
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52
  • 11
$4.7 Million R
Monday 5th May 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 52
  • 16
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 15
$4.2 Million R
Thursday 1st May 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 15
$4 Million R
Monday 28th April 2014
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 38
  • 10
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 26th April 2014
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 23
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 24th April 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
$3.2 Million R
Monday 21st April 2014
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
$3 Million R
Saturday 19th April 2014
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 5
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 17th April 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 51
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Monday 14th April 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 1
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 12th April 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 50
  • 19
$2 Million R
Thursday 10th April 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 15
$20.2 Million
Monday 7th April 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 25
$20 Million R
Saturday 5th April 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 9
$19.7 Million R
Thursday 3rd April 2014
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
$19.5 Million R
Monday 31st March 2014
  • 3
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
$19.2 Million R
Saturday 29th March 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 6
$19 Million R
Thursday 27th March 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
  • 16
$18.7 Million R
Monday 24th March 2014
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 5
$18.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 1
$18.2 Million R
Thursday 20th March 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • 6
$18 Million R
Monday 17th March 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 17
$17.7 Million R
Saturday 15th March 2014
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 23
$17.5 Million R
Thursday 13th March 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 5
$17.2 Million R
Monday 10th March 2014
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9
$17 Million R
Saturday 8th March 2014
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
$16.7 Million R
Thursday 6th March 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
$16.5 Million R
Monday 3rd March 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 49
  • 24
$16.2 Million R
Saturday 1st March 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
$16 Million R
Thursday 27th February 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
  • 18
$15.7 Million R
Monday 24th February 2014
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 50
  • 7
$15.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
$15.2 Million R
Thursday 20th February 2014
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 51
  • 21
$15 Million R
Monday 17th February 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 51
  • 11
$14.7 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 19
$14.5 Million R
Thursday 13th February 2014
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
  • 21
$14.2 Million R
Monday 10th February 2014
  • 5
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
$14 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2014
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 46
  • 52
  • 14
$13.7 Million R
Thursday 6th February 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 49
  • 22
$13.5 Million R
Monday 3rd February 2014
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
$13.2 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
$13 Million R
Thursday 30th January 2014
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 21
$12.7 Million R
Monday 27th January 2014
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 15
$12.5 Million R
Saturday 25th January 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 12
$12.2 Million R
Thursday 23rd January 2014
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
  • 17
$12 Million R
Monday 20th January 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 24
$11.7 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2014
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 1
$11.5 Million R
Thursday 16th January 2014
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
$11.2 Million R
Monday 13th January 2014
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 44
  • 20
$11 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
$10.7 Million R
Thursday 9th January 2014
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 16
$10.5 Million R
Monday 6th January 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
$10.2 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
$10 Million R
Thursday 2nd January 2014
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 13
$9.7 Million R