Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 30th December 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
USD $9,500,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 49
  • 13
USD $9,250,000 R
Thursday 26th December 2013
  • 5
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 18
USD $9,000,000 R
Monday 23rd December 2013
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 18
USD $8,750,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 52
  • 3
USD $8,500,000 R
Thursday 19th December 2013
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
USD $8,250,000 R
Monday 16th December 2013
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 17
USD $7,750,000 R
Thursday 12th December 2013
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 20
USD $7,500,000 R
Monday 9th December 2013
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 51
  • 21
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 24
USD $7,000,000 R
Thursday 5th December 2013
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 2nd December 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 9
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 22
USD $6,250,000 R
Thursday 28th November 2013
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 13
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 25th November 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 15
USD $5,750,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
USD $5,500,000 R
Thursday 21st November 2013
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 18
USD $5,250,000 R
Monday 18th November 2013
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 24
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 24
USD $4,750,000 R
Thursday 14th November 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 17
USD $4,500,000 R
Monday 11th November 2013
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 1
USD $4,250,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 39
  • 24
USD $4,000,000 R
Thursday 7th November 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15
USD $3,750,000 R
Monday 4th November 2013
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 25
USD $3,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 9
USD $3,250,000 R
Thursday 31st October 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 15
USD $3,000,000 R
Monday 28th October 2013
  • 7
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
  • 18
USD $2,700,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 52
  • 9
USD $2,500,000 R
Thursday 24th October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 12
USD $2,250,000 R
Monday 21st October 2013
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
  • 13
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 20
USD $8,750,000
Thursday 17th October 2013
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 23
USD $8,500,000 R
Monday 14th October 2013
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 18
USD $8,250,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
USD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 10th October 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 4
USD $7,750,000 R
Monday 7th October 2013
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 51
  • 25
USD $7,500,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 15
USD $7,250,000 R
Thursday 3rd October 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 13
USD $7,000,000 R
Monday 30th September 2013
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 19
USD $6,750,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 50
  • 52
  • 24
USD $6,500,000
Thursday 26th September 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 47
  • 51
  • 17
USD $6,250,000 R
Monday 23rd September 2013
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 50
  • 13
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 14
USD $5,750,000 R
Thursday 19th September 2013
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
USD $5,500,000 R
Monday 16th September 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 41
  • 48
  • 51
  • 6
USD $5,250,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 1
USD $5,000,000 R
Thursday 12th September 2013
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
USD $4,750,000 R
Monday 9th September 2013
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 22
USD $4,500,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 47
  • 52
  • 20
USD $4,250,000 R
Thursday 5th September 2013
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 3
USD $4,000,000 R
Monday 2nd September 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
  • 24
USD $3,750,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
  • 8
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 29th August 2013
  • 3
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 10
USD $3,250,000 R
Monday 26th August 2013
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 52
  • 9
USD $3,000,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 52
  • 22
USD $2,750,000 R
Thursday 22nd August 2013
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 14
USD $2,500,000 R
Monday 19th August 2013
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 9
USD $2,250,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 24
USD $2,000,000 R
Thursday 15th August 2013
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 21
USD $5,700,000
Monday 12th August 2013
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 25
USD $5,450,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 2
USD $5,200,000 R
Thursday 8th August 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 49
  • 11
USD $4,950,000 R
Monday 5th August 2013
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 51
  • 14
USD $4,700,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 22
USD $4,450,000 R
Thursday 1st August 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 8
USD $4,200,000 R
Monday 29th July 2013
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
USD $3,950,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
USD $3,450,000 R
Thursday 25th July 2013
  • 3
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 3
USD $3,450,000 R
Monday 22nd July 2013
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 10
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
  • 24
USD $2,950,000 R
Thursday 18th July 2013
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 1
USD $2,700,000 R
Monday 15th July 2013
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 52
  • 18
USD $2,450,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 52
  • 9
USD $2,300,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 21
USD $2,150,000 R
Monday 8th July 2013
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 19
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 8
USD $6,200,000
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 48
  • 2
USD $6,050,000 R
Monday 1st July 2013
  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 19
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 16
USD $5,750,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 16
USD $5,600,000 R
Monday 24th June 2013
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 8
USD $5,450,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
USD $5,300,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 25
  • 38
  • 2
USD $5,150,000 R
Monday 17th June 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 44
  • 51
  • 24
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 20
USD $4,850,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 13
USD $4,700,000 R
Monday 10th June 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 22
USD $4,550,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
  • 17
USD $4,400,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 52
  • 22
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 3rd June 2013
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 44
  • 11
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 6
USD $3,950,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 9
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 27th May 2013
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 5
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 48
  • 8
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 7
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 20th May 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 48
  • 10
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 13
USD $3,050,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 14
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 13th May 2013
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 11
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
  • 14
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 6th May 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 7
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 24
USD $2,150,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 24
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 29th April 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 45
  • 23
USD $7,400,000
Saturday 27th April 2013
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
USD $7,250,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 52
  • 10
USD $7,100,000 R
Monday 22nd April 2013
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 48
  • 25
USD $6,950,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
  • 1
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 19
USD $6,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
  • 3
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 24
USD $6,650,000 R
Monday 15th April 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • 6
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 11
USD $6,350,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 13
USD $6,200,000 R
Monday 8th April 2013
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 13
USD $6,050,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 21
USD $5,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 16
USD $5,750,000 R
Monday 1st April 2013
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
USD $5,600,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 8
USD $5,450,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 12
USD $5,300,000 R
Monday 25th March 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
  • 11
USD $5,150,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
USD $4,850,000 R
Monday 18th March 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 38
  • 52
  • 18
USD $4,700,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 51
  • 24
USD $4,550,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 51
  • 18
USD $4,400,000 R
Monday 11th March 2013
  • 2
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
  • 51
  • 17
USD $4,250,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
USD $3,950,000 R
Monday 4th March 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 5
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 51
  • 2
USD $3,650,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 9
USD $3,500,000 R
Monday 25th February 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 22
USD $3,350,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 8
USD $3,200,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 13
USD $3,050,000 R
Monday 18th February 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
  • 6
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
USD $2,750,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 12
USD $2,600,000 R
Monday 11th February 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
  • 8
USD $2,450,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 51
  • 22
USD $2,300,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 50
  • 25
USD $2,150,000 R
Monday 4th February 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 17
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
USD $4,850,000
Wednesday 30th January 2013
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 6
USD $4,700,000 R
Monday 28th January 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 25
USD $4,550,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 38
  • 48
  • 18
USD $4,400,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 10
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 21st January 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 12
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 15
USD $3,950,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 21
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 14th January 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
  • 21
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 20
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 7th January 2013
  • 13
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
USD $3,050,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 6
USD $2,900,000 R