Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Monday 31st December 2012
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 23
$2,750,000 R
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 52
  • 19
$2,450,000 R
Monday 24th December 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
$2,300,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 15
$2,150,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 3
$2,000,000 R
Monday 17th December 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 50
  • 52
  • 25
$7,250,000
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 18
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 19
$6,750,000 R
Monday 10th December 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
$6,250,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 15
$6,000,000 R
Monday 3rd December 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 17
$5,750,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 16
$5,250,000 R
Monday 26th November 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 47
  • 22
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 50
  • 16
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 11
Monday 19th November 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 52
  • 18
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 9
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 8
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
  • 12
Monday 12th November 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 49
  • 51
  • 8
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
Monday 5th November 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 46
  • 14
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 22
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 5
Monday 29th October 2012
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 51
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 52
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 52
Monday 22nd October 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 52
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
Monday 15th October 2012
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
Monday 8th October 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 49
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
Monday 1st October 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
Monday 24th September 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
Monday 17th September 2012
  • 5
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 10th September 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 44
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
  • 52
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
Monday 3rd September 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
Monday 27th August 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 12
  • 20
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 20th August 2012
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 13th August 2012
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Monday 6th August 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
Monday 30th July 2012
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 47
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 52
Monday 23rd July 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 49
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
Monday 16th July 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 47
Monday 9th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 51
Monday 2nd July 2012
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 52
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
Monday 25th June 2012
  • 1
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 48
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 37
  • 41
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
Monday 18th June 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
Monday 11th June 2012
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 51
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 37
  • 52
Monday 4th June 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 46
Monday 28th May 2012
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 50
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Monday 21st May 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 49
  • 52
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
Monday 14th May 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 46
  • 50
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
Monday 7th May 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 50
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 5
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 52
Monday 30th April 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 52
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
Monday 23rd April 2012
  • 7
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
Monday 16th April 2012
  • 4
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 1
  • 14
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 49
Monday 9th April 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
Monday 2nd April 2012
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
Monday 26th March 2012
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 51
Monday 19th March 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 51
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
Monday 12th March 2012
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
Monday 5th March 2012
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
Monday 27th February 2012
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
Monday 20th February 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
Monday 13th February 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 6th February 2012
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
Monday 30th January 2012
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
Monday 23rd January 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
Monday 16th January 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
Monday 9th January 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 2nd January 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49