Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 31st December 2012
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 23
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 52
  • 19
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 24th December 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 15
USD $2,150,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 3
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 17th December 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 50
  • 52
  • 25
USD $7,250,000
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 18
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 19
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 10th December 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
USD $6,250,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 15
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 3rd December 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 17
USD $5,750,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
USD $5,500,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 16
USD $5,250,000 R
Monday 26th November 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 47
  • 22
USD
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 50
  • 16
USD
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 11
USD
Monday 19th November 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 52
  • 18
USD
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 9
USD
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 8
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
  • 12
USD
Monday 12th November 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 49
  • 51
  • 8
USD
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
USD
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
USD
Monday 5th November 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 46
  • 14
USD
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 22
USD
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 5
USD
Monday 29th October 2012
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 51
USD
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 52
USD
Monday 22nd October 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 52
USD
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
USD
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
USD
Monday 15th October 2012
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
USD
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
USD
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
USD
Monday 8th October 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 49
USD
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
USD
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
USD
Monday 1st October 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
USD
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
USD
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
USD
Monday 24th September 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
USD
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
USD
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
USD
Monday 17th September 2012
  • 5
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
USD
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
USD
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
USD
Monday 10th September 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 44
USD
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
USD
Monday 3rd September 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
USD
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
USD
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
USD
Monday 27th August 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
USD
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 12
  • 20
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
USD
Monday 20th August 2012
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
USD
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
USD
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
USD
Monday 13th August 2012
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
USD
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
USD
Monday 6th August 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
USD
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
USD
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
USD
Monday 30th July 2012
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 47
USD
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
USD
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 52
USD
Monday 23rd July 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
USD
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 49
USD
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
USD
Monday 16th July 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
USD
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
USD
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 47
USD
Monday 9th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
USD
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
USD
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 51
USD
Monday 2nd July 2012
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
USD
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
USD
Monday 25th June 2012
  • 1
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 48
USD
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 37
  • 41
USD
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
USD
Monday 18th June 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
USD
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
USD
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
USD
Monday 11th June 2012
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
USD
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 51
USD
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 37
  • 52
USD
Monday 4th June 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
USD
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 46
USD
Monday 28th May 2012
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
USD
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 50
USD
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
USD
Monday 21st May 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 49
  • 52
USD
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
USD
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
USD
Monday 14th May 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 46
  • 50
USD
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
USD
Monday 7th May 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 50
USD
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
USD
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 5
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 52
USD
Monday 30th April 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 52
USD
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
USD
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
USD
Monday 23rd April 2012
  • 7
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
USD
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
USD
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
USD
Monday 16th April 2012
  • 4
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
USD
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 1
  • 14
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
USD
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 49
USD
Monday 9th April 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
USD
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
USD
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
USD
Monday 2nd April 2012
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
USD
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
USD
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
USD
Monday 26th March 2012
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
USD
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
USD
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 51
USD
Monday 19th March 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 51
USD
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
USD
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
USD
Monday 12th March 2012
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
USD
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
USD
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
USD
Monday 5th March 2012
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
USD
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
USD
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
USD
Monday 27th February 2012
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
USD
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
USD
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
USD
Monday 20th February 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
USD
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
USD
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
USD
Monday 13th February 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
USD
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
USD
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
USD
Monday 6th February 2012
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
USD
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
USD
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
USD
Monday 30th January 2012
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
USD
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
USD
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
USD
Monday 23rd January 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
USD
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
USD
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
USD
Monday 16th January 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
USD
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
USD
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
USD
Monday 9th January 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
USD
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
USD
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
USD
Monday 2nd January 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
USD