Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
Monday 28th December 2009
  • 4
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
Saturday 26th December 2009
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
Monday 21st December 2009
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
Wednesday 16th December 2009
  • 8
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
Monday 14th December 2009
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
Monday 7th December 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
  • 51
Monday 30th November 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 50
  • 52
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
Wednesday 25th November 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 50
Monday 23rd November 2009
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 52
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
Wednesday 18th November 2009
  • 12
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
Monday 16th November 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
Wednesday 11th November 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 47
Monday 9th November 2009
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
Wednesday 4th November 2009
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
Monday 2nd November 2009
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
Wednesday 28th October 2009
  • 1
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
Monday 26th October 2009
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 5
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
Wednesday 21st October 2009
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 19th October 2009
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 45
  • 52
Wednesday 14th October 2009
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
Monday 12th October 2009
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 51
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
Wednesday 7th October 2009
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
Monday 5th October 2009
  • 4
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
Wednesday 30th September 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 51
Monday 28th September 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
Monday 21st September 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 49
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
Wednesday 16th September 2009
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 46
Monday 14th September 2009
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 43
  • 48
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
Wednesday 9th September 2009
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 50
Monday 7th September 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
  • 6
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
Monday 31st August 2009
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
Wednesday 26th August 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
Monday 24th August 2009
  • 1
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
Wednesday 19th August 2009
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
Monday 17th August 2009
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
Saturday 15th August 2009
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 50
  • 52
Wednesday 12th August 2009
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
Monday 10th August 2009
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 52
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 5th August 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
Monday 3rd August 2009
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 47
Wednesday 29th July 2009
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
Monday 27th July 2009
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
Monday 20th July 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
Wednesday 15th July 2009
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
Monday 13th July 2009
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
Wednesday 8th July 2009
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 50
Monday 6th July 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
Wednesday 1st July 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
Monday 29th June 2009
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 6
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
Wednesday 24th June 2009
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
Monday 22nd June 2009
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 5
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
Wednesday 17th June 2009
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
Monday 15th June 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
Wednesday 10th June 2009
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 28
  • 46
Monday 8th June 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 49
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
Monday 1st June 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 27th May 2009
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
Monday 25th May 2009
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 52
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
Wednesday 20th May 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
Monday 18th May 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 35
  • 51
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 52
Wednesday 13th May 2009
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 51