Georgia Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 33
Tuesday 30th December 1997
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
Monday 29th December 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
Sunday 28th December 1997
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
Friday 26th December 1997
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
Thursday 25th December 1997
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
Wednesday 24th December 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
Tuesday 23rd December 1997
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
Monday 22nd December 1997
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
Sunday 21st December 1997
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
Friday 19th December 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
Thursday 18th December 1997
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
Wednesday 17th December 1997
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
Tuesday 16th December 1997
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
Monday 15th December 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
Sunday 14th December 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
Friday 12th December 1997
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
Thursday 11th December 1997
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
Wednesday 10th December 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 9th December 1997
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
Monday 8th December 1997
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
Sunday 7th December 1997
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
Friday 5th December 1997
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
Thursday 4th December 1997
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
Wednesday 3rd December 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 29
Tuesday 2nd December 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
Monday 1st December 1997
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
Sunday 30th November 1997
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
Friday 28th November 1997
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
Thursday 27th November 1997
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
Wednesday 26th November 1997
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
Tuesday 25th November 1997
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
Monday 24th November 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
Sunday 23rd November 1997
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
Friday 21st November 1997
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
Thursday 20th November 1997
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 19th November 1997
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
Tuesday 18th November 1997
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
Monday 17th November 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
Sunday 16th November 1997
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
Friday 14th November 1997
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
Thursday 13th November 1997
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
Wednesday 12th November 1997
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
Tuesday 11th November 1997
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Monday 10th November 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
Sunday 9th November 1997
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
Friday 7th November 1997
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
Thursday 6th November 1997
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
Wednesday 5th November 1997
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
Tuesday 4th November 1997
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
Monday 3rd November 1997
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
Sunday 2nd November 1997
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
Friday 31st October 1997
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
Thursday 30th October 1997
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
Wednesday 29th October 1997
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
Tuesday 28th October 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 34
Monday 27th October 1997
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
Sunday 26th October 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
Friday 24th October 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
Thursday 23rd October 1997
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
Wednesday 22nd October 1997
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 21st October 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
Monday 20th October 1997
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
Sunday 19th October 1997
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
Friday 17th October 1997
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
Thursday 16th October 1997
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
Wednesday 15th October 1997
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
Tuesday 14th October 1997
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
Monday 13th October 1997
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
Sunday 12th October 1997
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
Friday 10th October 1997
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
Thursday 9th October 1997
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
Wednesday 8th October 1997
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
Tuesday 7th October 1997
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
Monday 6th October 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 35
Sunday 5th October 1997
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
Friday 3rd October 1997
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
Thursday 2nd October 1997
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
Wednesday 1st October 1997
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
Tuesday 30th September 1997
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
Monday 29th September 1997
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
Sunday 28th September 1997
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
Friday 26th September 1997
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
Thursday 25th September 1997
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
Wednesday 24th September 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
Tuesday 23rd September 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
Monday 22nd September 1997
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
Sunday 21st September 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
Friday 19th September 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
Thursday 18th September 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 33
Wednesday 17th September 1997
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
Tuesday 16th September 1997
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
Monday 15th September 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
Sunday 14th September 1997
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
Friday 12th September 1997
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
Thursday 11th September 1997
  • 4
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
Wednesday 10th September 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
Tuesday 9th September 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
Monday 8th September 1997
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
Sunday 7th September 1997
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
Friday 5th September 1997
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
Thursday 4th September 1997
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
Wednesday 3rd September 1997
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
Tuesday 2nd September 1997
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 1st September 1997
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
Sunday 31st August 1997
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
Friday 29th August 1997
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
Thursday 28th August 1997
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
Wednesday 27th August 1997
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
Tuesday 26th August 1997
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
Monday 25th August 1997
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
Sunday 24th August 1997
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
Friday 22nd August 1997
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
Thursday 21st August 1997
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
Wednesday 20th August 1997
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 19th August 1997
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
Monday 18th August 1997
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
Sunday 17th August 1997
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
Friday 15th August 1997
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 30
Thursday 14th August 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
Wednesday 13th August 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
Tuesday 12th August 1997
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
Monday 11th August 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
Sunday 10th August 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
Friday 8th August 1997
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
Thursday 7th August 1997
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
Wednesday 6th August 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
Tuesday 5th August 1997
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
Monday 4th August 1997
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
Sunday 3rd August 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 1st August 1997
  • 1
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 31st July 1997
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
Wednesday 30th July 1997
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
Tuesday 29th July 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
Monday 28th July 1997
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
Sunday 27th July 1997
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
Friday 25th July 1997
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
Thursday 24th July 1997
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
Wednesday 23rd July 1997
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
Tuesday 22nd July 1997
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
Monday 21st July 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
Sunday 20th July 1997
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
Friday 18th July 1997
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
Thursday 17th July 1997
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
Wednesday 16th July 1997
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
Tuesday 15th July 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
Monday 14th July 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
Sunday 13th July 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
Friday 11th July 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
Thursday 10th July 1997
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
Wednesday 9th July 1997
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
Tuesday 8th July 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
Monday 7th July 1997
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Sunday 6th July 1997
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
Friday 4th July 1997
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 3rd July 1997
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
Wednesday 2nd July 1997
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
Tuesday 1st July 1997
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
Monday 30th June 1997
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
Sunday 29th June 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
Friday 27th June 1997
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
Thursday 26th June 1997
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
Wednesday 25th June 1997
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
Tuesday 24th June 1997
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
Monday 23rd June 1997
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
Sunday 22nd June 1997
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
Friday 20th June 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
Thursday 19th June 1997
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
Wednesday 18th June 1997
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 17th June 1997
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
Monday 16th June 1997
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
Sunday 15th June 1997
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
Friday 13th June 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
Thursday 12th June 1997
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
Wednesday 11th June 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
Tuesday 10th June 1997
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
Monday 9th June 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
Sunday 8th June 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
Friday 6th June 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
Thursday 5th June 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 26
  • 34
Wednesday 4th June 1997
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
Tuesday 3rd June 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
Monday 2nd June 1997
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
Sunday 1st June 1997
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 30th May 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
Thursday 29th May 1997
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
Wednesday 28th May 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
Tuesday 27th May 1997
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
Monday 26th May 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 32
Sunday 25th May 1997
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
Friday 23rd May 1997
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 22nd May 1997
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
Wednesday 21st May 1997
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
Tuesday 20th May 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
Monday 19th May 1997
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
Sunday 18th May 1997
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
Friday 16th May 1997
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
Thursday 15th May 1997
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
Wednesday 14th May 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
Tuesday 13th May 1997
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
Monday 12th May 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
Sunday 11th May 1997
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
Friday 9th May 1997
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
Thursday 8th May 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
Wednesday 7th May 1997
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
Tuesday 6th May 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
Monday 5th May 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
Sunday 4th May 1997
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
Friday 2nd May 1997
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
Thursday 1st May 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
Wednesday 30th April 1997
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Tuesday 29th April 1997
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
Monday 28th April 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
Sunday 27th April 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
Friday 25th April 1997
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
Thursday 24th April 1997
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
Wednesday 23rd April 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
Tuesday 22nd April 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
Monday 21st April 1997
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
Sunday 20th April 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
Friday 18th April 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
Thursday 17th April 1997
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
Wednesday 16th April 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
Tuesday 15th April 1997
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
Monday 14th April 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
Sunday 13th April 1997
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 11th April 1997
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
Thursday 10th April 1997
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
Wednesday 9th April 1997
  • 1
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
Tuesday 8th April 1997
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
Monday 7th April 1997
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
Sunday 6th April 1997
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
Friday 4th April 1997
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
Thursday 3rd April 1997
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
Wednesday 2nd April 1997
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
Tuesday 1st April 1997
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
Monday 31st March 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
Sunday 30th March 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
Friday 28th March 1997
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 27th March 1997
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
Wednesday 26th March 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 25th March 1997
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
Monday 24th March 1997
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
Sunday 23rd March 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
Friday 21st March 1997
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
Thursday 20th March 1997
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
Wednesday 19th March 1997
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 18th March 1997
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
Monday 17th March 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
Sunday 16th March 1997
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
Friday 14th March 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
Thursday 13th March 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
Wednesday 12th March 1997
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
Tuesday 11th March 1997
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
Monday 10th March 1997
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
Sunday 9th March 1997
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
Friday 7th March 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Thursday 6th March 1997
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
Wednesday 5th March 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 35
Tuesday 4th March 1997
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
Monday 3rd March 1997
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
Sunday 2nd March 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
Friday 28th February 1997
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
Thursday 27th February 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
Wednesday 26th February 1997
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
Tuesday 25th February 1997
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
Monday 24th February 1997
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
Sunday 23rd February 1997
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
Friday 21st February 1997
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Thursday 20th February 1997
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
Wednesday 19th February 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
Tuesday 18th February 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
Monday 17th February 1997
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
Sunday 16th February 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
Friday 14th February 1997
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 13th February 1997
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
Wednesday 12th February 1997
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
Tuesday 11th February 1997
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
Monday 10th February 1997
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
Sunday 9th February 1997
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 7th February 1997
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
Thursday 6th February 1997
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
Wednesday 5th February 1997
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
Tuesday 4th February 1997
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
Monday 3rd February 1997
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
Sunday 2nd February 1997
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
Friday 31st January 1997
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
Thursday 30th January 1997
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
Wednesday 29th January 1997
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
Tuesday 28th January 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
Monday 27th January 1997
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
Sunday 26th January 1997
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
Friday 24th January 1997
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
Thursday 23rd January 1997
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
Wednesday 22nd January 1997
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
Tuesday 21st January 1997
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
Monday 20th January 1997
  • 1
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
Sunday 19th January 1997
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 17th January 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
Thursday 16th January 1997
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
Wednesday 15th January 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
Tuesday 14th January 1997
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
Monday 13th January 1997
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
Sunday 12th January 1997
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
Friday 10th January 1997
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
Thursday 9th January 1997
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
Wednesday 8th January 1997
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 7th January 1997
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
Monday 6th January 1997
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
Sunday 5th January 1997
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
Friday 3rd January 1997
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
Thursday 2nd January 1997
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
Wednesday 1st January 1997
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35