Florida Lotto Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
USD $7,000,000
Saturday 25th December 2010
  • 3
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 51
  • 3
USD $6,000,000
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 46
  • 52
  • 3
USD $4,000,000
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 4
USD $2,000,000
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
USD $16,000,000
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 50
  • 52
  • 5
USD $15,000,000
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 50
  • 5
USD $13,000,000
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 51
  • 2
USD $11,000,000
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
USD $9,000,000
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 49
  • 52
  • 5
USD $7,000,000
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 3
USD $5,000,000
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 3
USD $4,000,000
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
USD $2,000,000
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 5
USD $14,000,000
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 2
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 52
  • 3
USD $12,000,000
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
USD $8,000,000
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 4
USD $7,000,000
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4
USD $5,000,000
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 5
USD $4,000,000
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
  • 3
USD $2,000,000
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 5
USD $5,000,000
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 3
USD $4,000,000
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
  • 5
USD $2,000,000
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 53
  • 3
USD $7,000,000
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 6
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
USD $5,000,000
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
  • 5
USD $4,000,000
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
  • 4
USD $2,000,000
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 5
USD $29,000,000
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 5
USD $27,000,000
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
USD $25,000,000
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
  • 5
USD $23,000,000
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
USD $21,000,000
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
  • 5
USD $19,000,000
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 51
  • 52
  • 4
USD $17,000,000
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • 2
USD $15,000,000
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 3
USD $14,000,000
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
  • 5
USD $12,000,000
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 50
  • 52
  • 2
USD $9,000,000
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 50
  • 4
USD $7,000,000
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 48
  • 2
USD $6,000,000
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 50
  • 5
USD $4,000,000
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
USD $2,000,000
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 41
  • 4
USD $2,000,000
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 2
USD $10,000,000
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
USD $8,000,000
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 52
  • 4
USD $6,000,000
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
USD $4,000,000
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 11
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
USD $2,000,000
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 3
USD $30,000,000
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
USD $28,000,000
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 46
  • 4
USD $26,000,000
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 5
USD $24,000,000
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 3
USD $22,000,000
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 41
  • 53
  • 4
USD $18,000,000
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
USD $16,000,000
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
USD $14,000,000
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 6
  • 12
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
USD $10,000,000
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 3
USD $8,000,000
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
USD $6,000,000
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 52
  • 2
USD $4,000,000
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 5
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 53
  • 5
USD $2,000,000
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 4
USD $10,000,000
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 4
USD $8,000,000
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 51
  • 4
USD $6,000,000
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 5
USD $4,000,000
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 4
USD $2,000,000
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 52
  • 3
USD $6,000,000
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 53
  • 2
USD $4,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
  • 2
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
  • 3
USD $52,000,000
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
USD $49,000,000 R
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 4
USD $46,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 3
USD $43,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 5
USD $40,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 4
USD $38,000,000
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 46
  • 52
  • 2
USD $35,000,000
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 4
USD $32,000,000
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 4
USD $30,000,000
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 4
USD $27,000,000
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 53
  • 4
USD $24,000,000
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 48
  • 2
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
USD $19,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
USD $15,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
  • 49
  • 53
  • 5
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 2
USD $11,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 53
  • 4
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
  • 52
  • 2
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 53
  • 2
USD $3,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 51
  • 4
USD $7,000,000
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
  • 5
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 1
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
USD $3,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 3
USD $5,000,000
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 2
USD $3,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
USD $9,000,000
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 4
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 2
USD $3,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 51
  • 3
USD $7,000,000