Florida Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
  • 53
$11 Million R
Wednesday 28th December 2005
  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
$7 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2005
  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
$3 Million R
Wednesday 21st December 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 44
  • 51
$46 Million
Saturday 17th December 2005
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
$38 Million R
Wednesday 14th December 2005
  • 8
  • 12
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
$30 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2005
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
$25 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 43
$18 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2005
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 51
$14 Million R
Wednesday 30th November 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 50
$9 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 37
  • 49
  • 51
  • 53
$6 Million R
Wednesday 23rd November 2005
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
$3 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2005
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
$10 Million
Wednesday 16th November 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 51
$6 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
$3 Million R
Wednesday 9th November 2005
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 44
  • 49
$9 Million
Saturday 5th November 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
$6 Million R
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
  • 16
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 29th October 2005
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
$45 Million
Wednesday 26th October 2005
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
$40 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2005
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
$33 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 2005
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
$27 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2005
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 52
$21 Million R
Wednesday 12th October 2005
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 52
$16 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2005
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
$12 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 2005
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
$9 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2005
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
$6 Million R
Wednesday 28th September 2005
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
$3 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2005
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
$12 Million
Wednesday 21st September 2005
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 53
$9 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2005
  • 10
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
$6 Million R
Wednesday 14th September 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 39
  • 51
$3 Million R
Saturday 10th September 2005
  • 7
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
$17 Million
Wednesday 7th September 2005
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
$13 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2005
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
  • 51
$10 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 53
$6 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2005
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
$3 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 44
  • 53
$35 Million
Saturday 20th August 2005
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
$30 Million R
Wednesday 17th August 2005
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
$22 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • 51
$18 Million R
Wednesday 10th August 2005
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
$13 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2005
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 53
$10 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 2005
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
$6 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2005
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
$3 Million R
Wednesday 27th July 2005
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 51
$16 Million
Saturday 23rd July 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
$12 Million R
Wednesday 20th July 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 43
$9 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2005
  • 1
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
$6 Million R
Wednesday 13th July 2005
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
$3 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
$21 Million
Wednesday 6th July 2005
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
$16 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2005
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 51
$12 Million R
Wednesday 29th June 2005
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 44
$9 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 46
  • 48
$6 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 2005
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
$3 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2005
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
$6 Million
Wednesday 15th June 2005
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 51
$3 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
$6 Million
Wednesday 8th June 2005
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
$3 Million R
Saturday 4th June 2005
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 44
  • 52
$12 Million
Wednesday 1st June 2005
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
$9 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2005
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
$6 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 2005
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
$3 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2005
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
$6 Million
Wednesday 18th May 2005
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
$3 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2005
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 47
  • 53
$3 Million
Wednesday 11th May 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
$27 Million
Saturday 7th May 2005
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 47
  • 50
  • 53
$21 Million R
Wednesday 4th May 2005
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
$16 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2005
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
$12 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 2005
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
$9 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2005
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
$6 Million R
Wednesday 20th April 2005
  • 1
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
$3 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2005
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 48
$6 Million
Wednesday 13th April 2005
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2005
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 49
$6 Million
Wednesday 6th April 2005
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 52
  • 53
$3 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 2005
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
$3 Million
Wednesday 30th March 2005
  • 1
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 53
$10 Million
Saturday 26th March 2005
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 41
  • 42
  • 52
$6 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
$3 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2005
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
$6 Million
Wednesday 16th March 2005
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
$3 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
$20 Million
Wednesday 9th March 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 52
$14 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2005
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
$10 Million R
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
$6 Million R
Saturday 26th February 2005
  • 1
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 51
$3 Million R
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
$3 Million
Saturday 19th February 2005
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
$14 Million
Wednesday 16th February 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 35
  • 48
  • 52
$9 Million R
Saturday 12th February 2005
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
$6 Million R
Wednesday 9th February 2005
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
$3 Million R
Saturday 5th February 2005
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
$6 Million
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
$3 Million R
Saturday 29th January 2005
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 43
  • 50
$10 Million
Wednesday 26th January 2005
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
$6 Million R
Saturday 22nd January 2005
  • 7
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
$3 Million R
Wednesday 19th January 2005
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
$14 Million
Saturday 15th January 2005
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
$11 Million R
Wednesday 12th January 2005
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 42
$6 Million R
Saturday 8th January 2005
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
$3 Million R
Wednesday 5th January 2005
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 49
$3 Million
Saturday 1st January 2005
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
$20 Million