El Gordo Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 27th November 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 45
  • 53
  • 1
€11,900,000 R
Sunday 20th November 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
€11,400,000 R
Sunday 13th November 2022
  • 13
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 9
€11,000,000 R
Sunday 6th November 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 52
  • 9
€10,500,000 R
Sunday 30th October 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1
€10,100,000 R
Sunday 23rd October 2022
  • 5
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 54
  • 8
€9,700,000 R
Sunday 16th October 2022
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
€9,300,000 R
Sunday 9th October 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 5
€8,900,000 R
Sunday 2nd October 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 49
  • 53
  • 0
€8,400,000 R
Sunday 25th September 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
€8,000,000 R
Sunday 18th September 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 34
  • 4
€7,500,000 R
Sunday 11th September 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 1
€7,100,000 R
Sunday 4th September 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
€6,600,000 R
Sunday 28th August 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
€6,200,000 R
Sunday 21st August 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 3
€5,800,000 R
Sunday 14th August 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 7th August 2022
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 50
  • 54
  • 1
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 31st July 2022
  • 2
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
€5,867,078.63
Sunday 24th July 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 0
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 17th July 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 10th July 2022
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 53
  • 3
€6,309,852.83
Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 44
  • 3
€5,800,000 R
Sunday 26th June 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 0
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 19th June 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 4
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 12th June 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 4
€11,834,039.51
Sunday 5th June 2022
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 53
  • 9
€11,300,000 R
Sunday 29th May 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
€10,800,000 R
Sunday 22nd May 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 42
  • 6
€10,400,000 R
Sunday 15th May 2022
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
€9,900,000 R
Sunday 8th May 2022
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 47
  • 52
  • 8
€9,400,000 R
Sunday 1st May 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 47
  • 54
  • 9
€9,000,000 R
Sunday 24th April 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
  • 50
  • 7
€8,500,000 R
Sunday 17th April 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 48
  • 0
€8,100,000 R
Sunday 10th April 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 49
  • 51
  • 3
€7,700,000 R
Sunday 3rd April 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 50
  • 54
  • 9
€7,200,000 R
Sunday 27th March 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
€6,700,000 R
Sunday 20th March 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 49
  • 0
€6,300,000 R
Sunday 13th March 2022
  • 7
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
€5,900,000 R
Sunday 6th March 2022
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 27th February 2022
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 1
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 20th February 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 43
  • 3
€5,922,251.17
Sunday 13th February 2022
  • 5
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 52
  • 1
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 6th February 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 8
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 30th January 2022
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 4
€5,000,000
Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 8
€10,583,442.82
Sunday 16th January 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 48
  • 50
  • 53
  • 5
€9,700,000 R
Sunday 9th January 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
  • 3
€9,000,000 R
Sunday 2nd January 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
€8,500,000 R