California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 19
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 2
USD $18,000,000
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 19
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 21
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 9
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 17
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 1
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 2
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 38
  • 26
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 5
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 7
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 20
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 18
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 10
USD $26,000,000
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 38
  • 23
USD $25,000,000 R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
USD $24,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
USD $23,000,000 R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 1
USD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 46
  • 19
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
  • 27
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 1
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • 15
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 41
  • 21
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 25
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 5
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 11
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • 3
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 25
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 25
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 20
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 22
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 12
USD $20,000,000
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 10
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 30
  • 45
  • 21
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 22
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 26
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 26
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 40
  • 47
  • 16
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 42
  • 23
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 20
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 26
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 17
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 16
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
USD $24,000,000
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 26
USD $23,000,000 R
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 8
USD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 2
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 6
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 41
  • 8
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 12
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 12
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
  • 22
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 13
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 21
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 18
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 46
  • 21
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 8
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 25
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 44
  • 21
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 2
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 8
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 16
USD $28,000,000
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 23
USD $27,000,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
USD $26,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
USD $25,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 7
USD $24,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 34
  • 46
  • 25
USD $23,000,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 15
USD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 27
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 17
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 11
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 23
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 26
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 18
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 17
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 26
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 47
  • 24
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 6
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 44
  • 10
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 16
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • 11
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 15
USD $12,000,000
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 25
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 41
  • 46
  • 5
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 18
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 6
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 24
USD $12,000,000
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 17
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 21
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 4
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 6
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 8
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 12
USD $14,000,000
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 22
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 22
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 19
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
USD $9,000,000 R