Past California SuperLotto Numbers

Looking for the California SuperLotto past winning numbers? Look no further! Here you can find a comprehensive list of the past six months' winning numbers, including the number of winners and total prizes won. Our website is the perfect resource for staying up-to-date on the latest SuperLotto results. With easy-to-read tables and links to detailed breakdown pages, you'll have all the information you need in one place. Take a look below and start exploring the SuperLotto numbers history.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Sat, Apr 20 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 20
110,315
Wed, Apr 17 2024
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 17
107,098
Sat, Apr 13 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 3
113,346
Wed, Apr 10 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 19
110,614
Sat, Apr 6 2024
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 21
122,634
Wed, Apr 3 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 33
  • 44
  • 17
136,952
Sat, Mar 30 2024
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 16
112,932
Wed, Mar 27 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 26
  • 42
  • 22
140,549
Sat, Mar 23 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 20
125,625
Wed, Mar 20 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
  • 3
124,026
Sat, Mar 16 2024
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 26
102,693
Wed, Mar 13 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 43
  • 46
  • 25
99,344
Sat, Mar 9 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 46
  • 18
102,280
Wed, Mar 6 2024
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 15
93,471
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 40
  • 41
  • 18
97,284
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
95,054
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
95,056