California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
$35 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 11
$34 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 23
$33 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 22
$32 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
$31 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16
$30 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 19
$29 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 42
  • 24
$28 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 7
$27 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 1
$26 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 44
  • 1
$25 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
$24 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
$23 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
$22 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
$21 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 16
$20 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 18
$19 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 15
$18 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 17
$17 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 44
  • 6
$16 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
$15 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 9
$14 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 1
$13 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 24
$12 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 4
$11 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 15
$10 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 6
$9 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 17
$8 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
$7 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 41
  • 24
$33 Million
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 27
$32 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 18
$31 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 47
  • 9
$30 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
$29 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 3
$28 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
$27 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
  • 20
$26 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 15
$25 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 26
$24 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 2
$23 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
  • 18
$22 Million R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 3
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 19
$21 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 16
$20 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 2
$19 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
$18 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 11
$17 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 11
$16 Million R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 39
  • 19
$15 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 4
$14 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 3
$13 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 25
$12 Million R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
$11 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 4
$10 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 15
$9 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 22
$8 Million R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
$7 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 4
$23 Million
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 8
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
$22 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 47
  • 18
$21 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 1
$20 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 37
  • 44
  • 10
$19 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 46
  • 6
$18 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 4
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 23
$17 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 6
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 12
$16 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 24
$15 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 15
$14 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 7
$13 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
$12 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 26
$11 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 11
$10 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
  • 22
$9 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 45
  • 21
$8 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 11
$7 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 17
$27 Million
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 19
$26 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 23
$25 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
$24 Million R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 23
$23 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 19
$22 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 42
  • 3
$21 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 1
$19 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 6
$18 Million R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 3
$17 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 25
$16 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 8
$15 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 6
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
$14 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 13
$13 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 24
$12 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
$11 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 17
$10 Million R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 46
  • 21
$9 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
$8 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 1
$7 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 10
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10
$20 Million
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 24
$19 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
$18 Million R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 20
$17 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
$16 Million R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 7
$15 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 3
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 27
$14 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 23
$13 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 6
$12 Million R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 15
$11 Million R