California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 41
  • 10
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 26
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
  • 17
$40,000,000
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 39
  • 15
$39,000,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 21
$38,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 23
$37,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
$36,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 6
$35,000,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 46
  • 19
$34,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
$33,000,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 20
$32,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 45
  • 9
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 8
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 3
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 25
$28,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 24
$27,000,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 6
$26,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 5
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47
  • 15
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 13
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 16
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 27
$21,000,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 41
  • 47
  • 23
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 22
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 44
  • 12
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 46
  • 6
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 4
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 21
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 19
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
  • 21
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 14
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 30
  • 41
  • 12
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 22
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 45
  • 16
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 7
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 47
  • 25
$7,000,000
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 19
$64,000,000
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 7
$63,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 17
$62,000,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 15
$61,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 25
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 16
$59,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 19
$58,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 9
$57,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 46
  • 11
$56,000,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 11
$55,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 27
$54,000,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 45
  • 22
$53,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
  • 4
$52,000,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
$51,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 22
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
$49,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 19
$48,000,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
$47,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 25
$46,000,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 2
$45,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 12
$44,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 1
$43,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 6
$42,000,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
  • 3
$41,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 44
  • 22
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 8
$39,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 13
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 20
$37,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 22
$36,000,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
$35,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 6
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 4
  • 14
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
$33,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
$32,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 39
  • 44
  • 13
$31,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 2
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 2
$29,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 5
$28,000,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 19
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
$26,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 23
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 35
  • 13
$24,000,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 11
$23,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 23
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 25
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 19
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 23
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 15
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 14
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 21
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 5
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 19
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 12
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
  • 20
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 16
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 20
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 10
$72,000,000
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 46
  • 22
$71,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 6
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 21
$69,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 43
  • 44
  • 23
$68,000,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 6
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
$67,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 47
  • 16
$66,000,000 R