California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
USD $65,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
USD $64,000,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
USD $63,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 16
USD $62,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 10
USD $61,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 17
USD $60,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 45
  • 25
USD $59,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 38
  • 19
USD $58,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
  • 16
USD $57,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 11
USD $56,000,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 24
USD $55,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 1
USD $54,000,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 22
USD $53,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 27
USD $52,000,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 24
USD $51,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 12
USD $50,000,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 1
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
USD $49,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
USD $48,000,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 11
USD $47,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 15
USD $46,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 42
  • 27
USD $45,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 6
USD $44,000,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 43
  • 2
USD $43,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 26
USD $42,000,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 19
USD $41,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 8
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
USD $39,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
USD $38,000,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 27
USD $37,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 6
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 17
USD $36,000,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
USD $35,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 24
USD $34,000,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 5
USD $33,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 10
USD $32,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 42
  • 23
USD $31,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 12
USD $30,000,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 27
USD $29,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 25
USD $28,000,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
USD $27,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 18
USD $26,000,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 6
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
USD $25,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 1
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 15
USD $24,000,000 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 1
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 15
USD $23,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 18
USD $22,000,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 17
USD $21,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 34
  • 42
  • 23
USD $20,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
USD $19,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 15
USD $18,000,000 R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
USD $17,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 1
USD $16,000,000 R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16
USD $15,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 24
USD $14,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
USD $13,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 21
USD $12,000,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 18
USD $11,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 24
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 5
USD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 12
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 10
USD $13,000,000
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 3
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 47
  • 10
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 15
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 4
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 17
USD $23,000,000
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 17
USD $22,000,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 10
USD $21,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 39
  • 19
USD $20,000,000 R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 18
USD $19,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
USD $18,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 8
USD $17,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 20
USD $16,000,000 R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 17
USD $15,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 9
USD $14,000,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
USD $13,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 18
USD $12,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
USD $11,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 24
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 18
USD $9,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 5
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 27
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 22
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 10
USD $9,000,000
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 15
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 6
USD $22,000,000
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 24
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 47
  • 10
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 1
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 4
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 23
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 47
  • 11
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 2
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 17
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 12
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 22
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 9
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 24
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 4
USD $8,000,000
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 18
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
USD $7,000,000