California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
$65 Million R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
$64 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
$63 Million R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 16
$62 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 10
$61 Million R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 17
$60 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 45
  • 25
$59 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 38
  • 19
$58 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
  • 16
$57 Million R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 11
$56 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 24
$55 Million R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 1
$54 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 22
$53 Million R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 27
$52 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 24
$51 Million R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 12
$50 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 1
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
$49 Million R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
$48 Million R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 11
$47 Million R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 15
$46 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 42
  • 27
$45 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 6
$44 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 43
  • 2
$43 Million R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 26
$42 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 19
$41 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 8
$40 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 3
$39 Million R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
$38 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 27
$37 Million R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 6
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 17
$36 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
$35 Million R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 24
$34 Million R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 5
$33 Million R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 10
$32 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 42
  • 23
$31 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 12
$30 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 27
$29 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 25
$28 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
$27 Million R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 18
$26 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 6
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
$25 Million R
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 1
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 15
$24 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 1
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 15
$23 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 18
$22 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 17
$21 Million R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 34
  • 42
  • 23
$20 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
$19 Million R
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 15
$18 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
$17 Million R
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 1
$16 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16
$15 Million R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 24
$14 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
$13 Million R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 21
$12 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 18
$11 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 24
$10 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 5
$9 Million R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
$8 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 12
$7 Million R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 10
$13 Million
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 3
$12 Million R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
$11 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
$10 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 47
  • 10
$9 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 15
$8 Million R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 4
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
$7 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 17
$23 Million
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 17
$22 Million R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 10
$21 Million R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 39
  • 19
$20 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 18
$19 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
$18 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 8
$17 Million R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 20
$16 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 17
$15 Million R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 9
$14 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
$13 Million R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 18
$12 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
$11 Million R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 24
$10 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 18
$9 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 5
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 27
$8 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 22
$7 Million R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 10
$9 Million
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
$8 Million R
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 15
$7 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 6
$22 Million
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 24
$21 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 47
  • 10
$20 Million R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
$19 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
$18 Million R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
$17 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
$16 Million R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 1
$15 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 4
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 23
$14 Million R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 47
  • 11
$13 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 2
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 17
$12 Million R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
$11 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 12
$10 Million R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 22
$9 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 9
$8 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 24
$7 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 4
$8 Million
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 18
$7 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
$7 Million