California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 18
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 27th December 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 26
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 38
  • 26
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 20th December 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
$24,000,000
Wednesday 17th December 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 22
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 13th December 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 5
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 39
  • 8
$21,000,000 R
Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 20
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 47
  • 23
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
  • 5
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 21
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th November 2014
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 12
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 2
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th November 2014
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 23
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 15th November 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 25
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
  • 10
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 21
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 18
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th November 2014
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 26
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 7
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 16
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 26
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 26
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 16
$13,000,000
Wednesday 15th October 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 13
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
  • 1
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 21
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 27
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 37
  • 10
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th September 2014
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 1
$11,000,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th September 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 39
  • 46
  • 18
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 13th September 2014
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 5
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th September 2014
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 46
  • 23
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 14
$16,000,000
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 10
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 30th August 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 14
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th August 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 14
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 23
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th August 2014
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 25
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
  • 18
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 9th August 2014
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 4
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th August 2014
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 26
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd August 2014
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
$26,000,000
Wednesday 30th July 2014
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 6
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 26th July 2014
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 13
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
  • 2
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 19th July 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 19
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th July 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 17
$21,000,000 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 12
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th July 2014
  • 7
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 15
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 5th July 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 10
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
  • 16
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 9
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 28th June 2014
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 24
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
  • 4
  • 15
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 3
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
  • 1
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 10
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 5
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th June 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 7
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 7th June 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 40
  • 8
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th June 2014
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
  • 1
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 31st May 2014
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 10
$70,000,000
Wednesday 21st May 2014
  • 6
  • 12
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
$68,000,000 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 10
$66,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 26
$64,000,000 R
Saturday 10th May 2014
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 25
$62,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 10
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 26
$58,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th April 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 20
$56,000,000 R
Saturday 26th April 2014
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 6
$55,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 10
$53,000,000 R
Saturday 19th April 2014
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 7
$51,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 20
$49,000,000 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
$47,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 35
  • 46
  • 14
$46,000,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
  • 2
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 19
$44,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 23
$41,000,000 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 7
$39,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 37
  • 46
  • 18
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
  • 8
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 27
$36,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 24
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 15th March 2014
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 7
$32,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 15
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
$28,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
  • 6
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 16
$27,000,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 13
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 23
$24,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 23
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 1
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 1
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 18
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
  • 12
  • 14
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 18
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 44
  • 24
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 1
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 38
  • 43
  • 11
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 24
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • 13
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2014
  • 9
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 21
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 2
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 47
  • 11
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 16
$8,000,000