Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

California Super Lotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
  • 5
Wednesday 25th December 2002
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 2
Wednesday 18th December 2002
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 47
  • 13
Wednesday 11th December 2002
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 14
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 8
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 8
Wednesday 4th December 2002
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 13
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 46
  • 3
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 45
  • 14
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 41
  • 47
  • 4
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 47
  • 27
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 9
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 10
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 23
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 18
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 9
  • 13
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 26
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 18
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 10
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 27
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 23
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 11
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 42
  • 7
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 7
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 6
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 7
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 19
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 8
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 25
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 22
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 22
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
  • 26
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 46
  • 16
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 13
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 7
Wednesday 28th August 2002
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 24
Wednesday 21st August 2002
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 21
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 1
Wednesday 14th August 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 5
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
Wednesday 7th August 2002
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 26
Wednesday 31st July 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 21
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
Wednesday 24th July 2002
  • 2
  • 18
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 21
Wednesday 17th July 2002
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 10
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
  • 20
Wednesday 10th July 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 20
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 16
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 13
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 13
Wednesday 26th June 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 21
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 14
Wednesday 19th June 2002
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 46
  • 8
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
Wednesday 12th June 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
Wednesday 5th June 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
Wednesday 29th May 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 23
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 30
  • 39
  • 11
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 35
  • 47
  • 9
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 34
  • 10
Wednesday 15th May 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 22
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 24
Wednesday 8th May 2002
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 22
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 8
Wednesday 1st May 2002
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 11
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
Wednesday 24th April 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 16
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 22
Wednesday 17th April 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 44
  • 9
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 25
Wednesday 10th April 2002
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 45
  • 17
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 21
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 1
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
Wednesday 27th March 2002
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 44
  • 8
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 5
  • 12
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 27
Wednesday 20th March 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 9
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
Wednesday 13th March 2002
  • 1
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 10
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 46
  • 19
Wednesday 6th March 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 27
  • 46
  • 16
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
Wednesday 27th February 2002
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 7
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 6
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 27
Wednesday 20th February 2002
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 25
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 20
Wednesday 13th February 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 4
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 6
Wednesday 6th February 2002
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 24
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 46
  • 2
Wednesday 30th January 2002
  • 1
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 21
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 16
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
  • 1
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 3
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 23
Wednesday 16th January 2002
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 46
  • 24
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 15
Wednesday 9th January 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 21
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 39
  • 3