California Super Lotto Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1992
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 48
Saturday 26th December 1992
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
Wednesday 23rd December 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 50
Saturday 19th December 1992
  • 2
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
Wednesday 16th December 1992
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
Saturday 12th December 1992
  • 3
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
Wednesday 9th December 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
Saturday 5th December 1992
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
Wednesday 2nd December 1992
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 36
  • 48
Saturday 28th November 1992
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
Wednesday 25th November 1992
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 21st November 1992
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
Wednesday 18th November 1992
  • 2
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
Saturday 14th November 1992
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
Wednesday 11th November 1992
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 7th November 1992
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 40
  • 51
Wednesday 4th November 1992
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
Saturday 31st October 1992
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
Wednesday 28th October 1992
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
Saturday 24th October 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
Wednesday 21st October 1992
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 50
Saturday 17th October 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
Wednesday 14th October 1992
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 46
Saturday 10th October 1992
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
Wednesday 7th October 1992
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
Saturday 3rd October 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 30th September 1992
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 48
Saturday 26th September 1992
  • 11
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
Wednesday 23rd September 1992
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
Saturday 19th September 1992
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 47
Wednesday 16th September 1992
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 51
Saturday 12th September 1992
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
Wednesday 9th September 1992
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 49
Saturday 5th September 1992
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 46
Wednesday 2nd September 1992
  • 3
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 29th August 1992
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
  • 51
Wednesday 26th August 1992
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
Saturday 22nd August 1992
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
Wednesday 19th August 1992
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
Saturday 15th August 1992
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 12th August 1992
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 8th August 1992
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
Wednesday 5th August 1992
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
Saturday 1st August 1992
  • 2
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
Wednesday 29th July 1992
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 25th July 1992
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 46
Wednesday 22nd July 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
Saturday 18th July 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 51
Wednesday 15th July 1992
  • 2
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 11th July 1992
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 8th July 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 27
  • 31
  • 48
Saturday 4th July 1992
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 1st July 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 27th June 1992
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
Wednesday 24th June 1992
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 48
  • 50
Saturday 20th June 1992
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
Wednesday 17th June 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
Saturday 13th June 1992
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 10th June 1992
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 6th June 1992
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 3rd June 1992
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
Saturday 30th May 1992
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
Wednesday 27th May 1992
  • 11
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 23rd May 1992
  • 8
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
Wednesday 20th May 1992
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
Saturday 16th May 1992
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
Wednesday 13th May 1992
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 9th May 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
Wednesday 6th May 1992
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 44
  • 50
Saturday 2nd May 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
Wednesday 29th April 1992
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 25th April 1992
  • 1
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
Wednesday 22nd April 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
Saturday 18th April 1992
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 44
Wednesday 15th April 1992
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
Saturday 11th April 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
Wednesday 8th April 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
Saturday 4th April 1992
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
Wednesday 1st April 1992
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
Saturday 28th March 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
Wednesday 25th March 1992
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 47
  • 49
Saturday 21st March 1992
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 51
Wednesday 18th March 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 40
  • 50
Saturday 14th March 1992
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
Wednesday 11th March 1992
  • 2
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 7th March 1992
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
Wednesday 4th March 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
Saturday 29th February 1992
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 44
  • 50
Wednesday 26th February 1992
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
Saturday 22nd February 1992
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
Wednesday 19th February 1992
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
Saturday 15th February 1992
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
Wednesday 12th February 1992
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 50
Saturday 8th February 1992
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
Wednesday 5th February 1992
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 1st February 1992
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
Wednesday 29th January 1992
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
Saturday 25th January 1992
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
Wednesday 22nd January 1992
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
Saturday 18th January 1992
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
Wednesday 15th January 1992
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
Saturday 11th January 1992
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 51
Wednesday 8th January 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
Saturday 4th January 1992
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
Wednesday 1st January 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 50