Past Virginia Pick 4 Numbers

Check out the Virginia Pick 4 past winning numbers from draws up to six months ago. We’ll give you all the details you need about each draw, including the winning numbers, the total prizes won, as well as the Fireball prizes won. It’s never been easier to stay up-to-date with the VA Pick 4 lottery past results!

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers - Day Winning Numbers - Night
Wed, May 29 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
Tue, May 28 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
Mon, May 27 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
Sun, May 26 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
Fri, May 24 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
Thu, May 23 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
Wed, May 22 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
Tue, May 21 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
Mon, May 20 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
Sun, May 19 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
Sat, May 18 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
Fri, May 17 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
Thu, May 16 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
Wed, May 15 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
Tue, May 14 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
Mon, May 13 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
Sun, May 12 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
Sat, May 11 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
Fri, May 10 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
Thu, May 9 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
Wed, May 8 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
Tue, May 7 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
Mon, May 6 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
Sun, May 5 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Sat, May 4 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Fri, May 3 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
Thu, May 2 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Wed, May 1 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
Tue, Apr 30 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
Mon, Apr 29 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
Sun, Apr 28 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Sat, Apr 27 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
Fri, Apr 26 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
Thu, Apr 25 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
Wed, Apr 24 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
Tue, Apr 23 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
Mon, Apr 22 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
Sun, Apr 21 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
Sat, Apr 20 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
Fri, Apr 19 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Thu, Apr 18 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
Wed, Apr 17 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
Tue, Apr 16 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
Mon, Apr 15 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
Sun, Apr 14 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
Sat, Apr 13 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
Fri, Apr 12 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
Thu, Apr 11 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
Wed, Apr 10 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
Tue, Apr 9 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
Mon, Apr 8 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
Sun, Apr 7 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
Sat, Apr 6 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
Fri, Apr 5 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
Thu, Apr 4 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
Wed, Apr 3 2024
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
Tue, Apr 2 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
Mon, Apr 1 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
Sun, Mar 31 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5