Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Set For Life Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 30th December 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 4
£10,000
Thursday 26th December 2019
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 23rd December 2019
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 19th December 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
£3.6 Million
Monday 16th December 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 12th December 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 9th December 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 5th December 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 47
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 2nd December 2019
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 28th November 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 25th November 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 21st November 2019
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 18th November 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 14th November 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 11th November 2019
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 7th November 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 4th November 2019
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 31st October 2019
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
£10,000
Monday 28th October 2019
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 4
£10,000
Thursday 24th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 7
£3.6 Million
Monday 21st October 2019
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 46
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 30th September 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 26th September 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 23rd September 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 19th September 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 7
£3.6 Million
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 29th August 2019
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 26th August 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
£7.2 Million
Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • 5
  • 12
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 19th August 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 34
  • 5
£10,000
Thursday 15th August 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 12th August 2019
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 5
£3.6 Million
Thursday 8th August 2019
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
£10,000
Monday 5th August 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
  • 5
£10,000
Thursday 1st August 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 29th July 2019
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
£3.6 Million
Thursday 25th July 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 22nd July 2019
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 18th July 2019
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 15th July 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 5
£10,000
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 8th July 2019
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
£10,000
Thursday 4th July 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 8
£10,000
Monday 1st July 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 27th June 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 24th June 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 20th June 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 17th June 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 5
£10,000
Thursday 13th June 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 10th June 2019
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 2
£3.6 Million
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 5
£10,000
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 27th May 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 20th May 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 16th May 2019
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 13th May 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 9th May 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 47
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 6th May 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 47
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 29th April 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 25th April 2019
  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 22nd April 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 18th April 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 15th April 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 11th April 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 8th April 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 4th April 2019
  • 1
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 1st April 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 28th March 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 25th March 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 21st March 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 25
  • 46
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 18th March 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 10
£10,000