UK Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 54
  • 48
£5,321,793 R
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53
  • 1
£4,007,421 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 59
  • 39
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 52
  • 6
£3,965,089
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 54
  • 38
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 59
  • 21
£7,440,150
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 3
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 53
  • 36
£5,295,297 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
  • 59
  • 1
£4,026,408 R
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 53
  • 58
  • 52
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
  • 59
  • 24
£20,000,000
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 18
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 44
  • 57
  • 20
£3,800,000
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
  • 56
  • 51
£8,576,335
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48
  • 51
  • 57
  • 8
£7,177,782 R
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 51
  • 45
£5,055,480 R
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 50
  • 35
£3,800,000 R
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 51
  • 26
£8,606,092
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 41
  • 45
  • 39
£7,120,907 R
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 50
  • 55
  • 57
  • 5
£5,036,668 R
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
  • 51
  • 57
  • 52
£3,800,000 R
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 56
  • 57
  • 46
£8,525,949
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 48
  • 56
  • 15
£7,112,555 R
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
  • 53
  • 31
£5,021,487 R
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 35
  • 55
  • 58
  • 44
£3,800,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 40
  • 53
  • 2
£5,355,727
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
  • 59
  • 17
£4,033,737 R
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 59
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 52
  • 57
  • 20
£11,698,558
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 44
  • 58
  • 29
£8,944,842 R
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
  • 53
  • 40
£7,495,306 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 46
  • 52
  • 53
  • 50
£5,335,985 R
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
  • 7
£4,045,045 R
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 54
  • 12
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 16
£4,111,150
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 45
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 51
  • 48
£20,000,000
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
  • 58
  • 32
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 52
  • 20
£11,812,605
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 20
£9,021,342 R
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 56
  • 57
  • 26
£7,576,468 R
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 53
  • 59
  • 24
£5,408,920 R
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 58
  • 49
£4,081,142 R
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 53
  • 57
  • 29
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 8
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 56
  • 48
£11,847,859
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 48
  • 50
  • 59
  • 3
£9,091,892 R
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 46
£7,592,322 R
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 5
  • 26
  • 36
  • 53
  • 57
  • 58
  • 2
£5,382,068 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 59
  • 28
£4,086,582 R
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 41
  • 50
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
£2,000,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
£12,070,921
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 56
  • 59
  • 32
£9,311,761 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 27
£7,776,811 R
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 56
  • 57
  • 14
£5,544,411 R
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 56
  • 42
£4,201,355 R