UK Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 12
£8.6 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 51
  • 56
  • 59
  • 17
£7.2 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 44
  • 55
  • 39
£5 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 46
  • 51
  • 58
  • 31
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 5
£12.6 Million
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 56
  • 40
£10.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 41
  • 51
  • 56
  • 23
£8.6 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 56
  • 59
  • 32
£7.2 Million R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 53
  • 58
  • 19
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 52
  • 13
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 57
£13 Million
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 58
£11.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 14
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
  • 55
  • 58
  • 12
£8.8 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 58
£7.3 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 26
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 47
£12.9 Million
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 54
£11 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 1
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57
  • 50
£8.7 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 28
£7.2 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 53
  • 30
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 39
£12.8 Million
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 41
  • 58
  • 15
£11 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 1
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 43
£8.7 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 38
£7.3 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 51
  • 53
  • 58
  • 30
£5 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 41
  • 46
  • 58
  • 45
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 53
  • 23
£12.6 Million
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 49
£10.8 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 58
  • 31
£8.6 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 8
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 57
  • 31
£7.2 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 30
£5 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 58
  • 3
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 22
£5 Million
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 32
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
£12.5 Million
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 58
  • 12
£10.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 53
  • 54
  • 6
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
  • 56
  • 57
  • 9
£7.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
  • 57
£5 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
  • 27
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 38
£12.4 Million
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 44
  • 57
  • 11
£10.7 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 55
  • 35
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 7
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
  • 54
  • 29
£7.1 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 53
  • 50
£5 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 55
  • 43
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 56
  • 25
£2 Million
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 8
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 42
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 53
  • 57
£2 Million
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 54
  • 24
£4 Million
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 50
  • 18
£2 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 54
  • 3
£11.7 Million
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 23
£9.2 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 45
  • 49
  • 55
  • 24
£7.8 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 56
  • 59
£5.6 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 55
  • 41
£4.3 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 57
  • 9
£2 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 26
  • 34
  • 52
  • 53
  • 10
£11.3 Million
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 42
£8.9 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 54
  • 4
£7.5 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
£5.3 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30
£4 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 30
£2 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 21
£11.3 Million
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 52
  • 44
£9 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 55
  • 24
£7.6 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 21
£5.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 6
  • 26
  • 30
  • 50
  • 52
  • 59
  • 27
£4.1 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 35
  • 53
  • 56
  • 58
  • 12
£2 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 6
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 38
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 17
£12.9 Million
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 2
£11.2 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 43
  • 46
  • 53
  • 17
£8.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 45
  • 54
£7.3 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 51
  • 54
  • 16
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 57
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 51
  • 48
£18.4 Million
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
  • 12
£16.5 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
£14 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 12
£7.3 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 53
  • 15
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 41
  • 53
  • 55
  • 59
  • 20
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 58
  • 2
£12.9 Million
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
  • 56
  • 45
£11.2 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 58
  • 38
£8.7 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 52
  • 45
£7.3 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
  • 54
  • 55
  • 8
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 55
  • 26
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 42
  • 51
  • 57
  • 18
£9.3 Million
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 47
  • 6
£7.8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
  • 53
  • 21
£5.5 Million R