UK Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 57
  • 28
£4.1 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 58
  • 1
£2 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 56
  • 31
£15 Million
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 56
  • 38
£5.3 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 5
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 19
£4 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 3
  • 22
  • 31
  • 46
  • 51
  • 59
  • 53
£2 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 17
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 45
  • 56
  • 41
£5.4 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 49
  • 57
£4 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 38
£2 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
£4 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 53
  • 9
£2 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 42
  • 32
£5.2 Million
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 16
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 53
£9.4 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 40
  • 46
  • 59
  • 58
£6.6 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 16
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
£5.1 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 21
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 56
£16.5 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 51
  • 59
  • 17
£14 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 59
  • 49
£12.4 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 51
  • 54
  • 56
£9.5 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 19
  • 26
  • 40
  • 52
  • 56
  • 58
  • 38
£8.1 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 10
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 4
£5.3 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
£3.3 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 18
£26.3 Million
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 54
  • 58
  • 27
£24.2 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 59
  • 42
£21.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 55
  • 36
£20.1 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 59
£17.5 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58
  • 44
£16.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 54
  • 56
  • 36
£13.9 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 53
  • 48
£12.3 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 48
  • 59
  • 47
£9.3 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 46
  • 55
  • 50
£7.8 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 50
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
£5 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 56
  • 48
£3.1 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 36
£6.6 Million
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 55
  • 11
£5.1 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 58
  • 54
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 57
£13.9 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 7
£10.9 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 51
  • 52
£9.3 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 46
  • 54
  • 4
£6.4 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 10
£4.9 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 6
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
£7.7 Million
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 53
  • 33
£5 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 55
  • 58
£3.1 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 13
£10.5 Million
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
  • 1
£9 Million R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 46
  • 52
  • 58
  • 7
£6.4 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
£4.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 4
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
  • 57
  • 58
  • 26
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 47
  • 53
£17.1 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
£14.7 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 10
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 8
£13.6 Million R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
£10.7 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 55
  • 56
  • 58
  • 57
£9.2 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58
  • 55
£6.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 4
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58
  • 10
£5 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 16
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
£9.2 Million
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 5
£6.4 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
  • 22
£5 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 48
  • 54
  • 57
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5
£21 Million
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 56
  • 59
  • 5
£18.4 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 49
  • 52
  • 56
  • 41
£17.2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 41
£14.6 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
£13.4 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
  • 12
£10.5 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 57
  • 38
£8.9 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 59
  • 58
£6.2 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 10
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 38
£4.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 52
  • 56
  • 59
  • 28
£1.7 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13
£9.5 Million
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 14
£6.6 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
£5.1 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 52
  • 54
  • 45
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 59
  • 49
£9.3 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 2
  • 35
  • 44
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 45
£6.5 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 39
£5 Million R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 53
  • 15
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 36
  • 42
  • 53
  • 59
  • 50
£7.9 Million
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 55
  • 57
  • 29
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 50
  • 36
£3.1 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 29
£6.7 Million
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 55
  • 7
£5.2 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 53
  • 38
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56
£18.1 Million
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 5
£15.5 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 51
  • 58
  • 13
£14.4 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 57
£11.4 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 49
  • 58
  • 38
£9.8 Million R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 57
  • 18
£6.8 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 56
  • 16
£5.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 1
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 59
  • 5
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
£17.2 Million
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 46
£14.6 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
£12.9 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 55
  • 45
£9.9 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 51
  • 50
£8.3 Million R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 44
£5.4 Million R