UK Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 51
  • 54
  • 25
£26.3 Million
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 5
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
  • 33
£22.2 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
  • 12
£20.8 Million R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 35
  • 42
  • 52
  • 27
£16.6 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 54
  • 8
£15.3 Million R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 40
  • 58
  • 36
£12 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 20
£10.3 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 58
  • 42
£7.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 54
  • 31
£5.6 Million R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 55
  • 22
£2 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 17
£10.4 Million
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 29
£7.2 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
£5.6 Million R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 40
£2 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 44
  • 55
  • 8
£5.7 Million
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 52
  • 38
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 45
  • 49
  • 27
£3.6 Million
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 29
£10.8 Million
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 58
  • 42
£9.1 Million R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 52
  • 53
  • 13
£5.8 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 50
  • 23
£3.6 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 32
  • 54
  • 59
  • 12
£26.2 Million
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
£24.2 Million R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 58
  • 53
£21.1 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 27
£19.4 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 39
£16.3 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 43
  • 58
  • 55
£14.5 Million R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 51
  • 53
  • 55
£11.1 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 42
£9.3 Million R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 49
  • 56
  • 43
£6 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 52
  • 54
  • 37
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 58
  • 28
£24.4 Million
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 6
  • 17
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 2
£22.6 Million R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 11
£19.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 55
  • 37
£17.8 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
£14.2 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 54
  • 8
£12.2 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 59
  • 1
£7.6 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 52
  • 17
£5.9 Million R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 59
  • 55
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 38
£16.1 Million
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 59
  • 39
£12.7 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 53
  • 54
  • 8
£10.8 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 55
  • 5
£7.5 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 51
  • 57
  • 48
£5.8 Million R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 30
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 54
  • 59
  • 25
£5.8 Million
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 46
  • 59
  • 23
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 50
  • 41
£11.2 Million
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 1
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 57
  • 58
  • 51
£7.8 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 12
£6 Million R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 13
£14.7 Million
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 45
  • 46
  • 56
  • 2
£11.2 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 56
  • 16
£9.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 11
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 57
  • 37
£6 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 27
£21.1 Million
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 55
  • 3
£19.6 Million R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 55
  • 58
  • 21
£16.7 Million R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 55
  • 58
  • 30
£14.9 Million R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 6
£11.4 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 36
  • 40
  • 52
  • 57
  • 59
£9.6 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 6
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 16
£6.1 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 52
  • 46
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 59
£6.2 Million
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 16
£3.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 49
  • 54
  • 53
£6.3 Million
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 28
£3.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
£11.7 Million
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56
  • 31
£9.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57
  • 28
£6.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 59
  • 24
£4 Million R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 28
£2.2 Million
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 42
  • 51
  • 55
  • 54
£10.3 Million
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 57
  • 21
£6.7 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 51
  • 18
£4.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 50
  • 57
  • 5
£35.1 Million
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 47
  • 55
  • 15
£33.3 Million R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
£29.9 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
  • 57
  • 28
£28.3 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
£24.9 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 54
  • 22
£23.3 Million R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 58
  • 1
£19.9 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 56
  • 1
£18.3 Million R
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 36
£14.4 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
£12.3 Million R
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 58
  • 20
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
  • 55
£6.6 Million R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 25
£2.3 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 57
  • 59
  • 42
£6.7 Million
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 47
  • 51
  • 59
  • 7
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 48
  • 59
  • 36
£32.5 Million
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
£28.7 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 52
  • 56
  • 50
£26.7 Million R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 54
  • 49
£22.9 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 42
£20.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 8
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 58
  • 24
£16.6 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 41
  • 54
  • 24
£14.2 Million R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 54
  • 57
  • 14
£10 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 43
  • 52
  • 38
£7.8 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 4
  • 12
  • 38
  • 46
  • 57
  • 59
  • 8
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
  • 58
  • 48
£66.1 Million
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 8
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
  • 54
  • 57
  • 13
£53 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 56
  • 52
£47.4 Million R