UK Lotto Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 22
  • 31
  • 47
  • 52
  • 55
  • 59
  • 23
£42.6 Million R
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 58
  • 20
£39.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 32
£35.4 Million R
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 42
£32.6 Million R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 57
  • 14
£28.5 Million R
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 53
  • 57
  • 23
£26.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
  • 53
  • 32
£22.2 Million R
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 50
  • 51
  • 56
  • 23
£20.1 Million R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
  • 12
£15.7 Million R
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 52
  • 18
£13.3 Million R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 57
  • 8
£9.1 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 47
  • 18
£6.9 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 55
  • 37
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 2
  • 23
  • 39
  • 54
  • 55
  • 57
  • 11
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 14
£15.7 Million
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 38
£13.1 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 47
  • 59
£8.8 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 55
  • 59
  • 16
£6.6 Million R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
  • 9
£2.3 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 55
  • 58
  • 59
  • 11
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 51
  • 53
  • 39
£14.6 Million
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 8
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 36
£12.1 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 52
  • 35
£7.8 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 32
  • 53
  • 54
  • 8
£5.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 25
£3.3 Million
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
£3 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
£1.6 Million
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 26
£5.1 Million
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
£1.9 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 22
£4 Million
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 36
£2.2 Million
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 44
£4.6 Million
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 3
£1.7 Million
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 22
£5 Million
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
£4.9 Million
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
£3.9 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 48
  • 49
  • 32
£3.8 Million
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 31
£3 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
£1.2 Million
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 28
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
£1.6 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 33
£3.9 Million
Wednesday 5th August 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 18
£5.8 Million
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 24
£4.7 Million R
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 19
£2.5 Million
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 48
  • 37
£7.5 Million
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 29
£5.5 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 35
£4.2 Million R
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
£886,754
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 1
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 8th July 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
£2.6 Million
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
£5.5 Million
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 49
£1.6 Million
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 22
£3.3 Million
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
£5.8 Million
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 27
£4.2 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 42
  • 22
£12.9 Million
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
£11.2 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
£7.8 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 6
£5.6 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 24
£3.4 Million
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
£13.5 Million
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 25
£10.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 37
£7.7 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 17
£5.7 Million R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 31
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 18
£5.3 Million
Wednesday 6th May 2015
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 40
£2 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 36
£2.9 Million
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
£2 Million
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 47
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 23
£6.3 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
£4.5 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
£7.7 Million
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 19
£6 Million R
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
£2.6 Million R
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 43
£6.3 Million
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
  • 49
  • 37
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
£2.7 Million
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
£2.1 Million
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 37
  • 49
  • 30
£3.1 Million
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 48
  • 11
£1.3 Million
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 25
£1.5 Million
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 31
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
£1.7 Million
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 47
  • 43
£2.3 Million
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
£6.2 Million
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 36
£4.3 Million R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • 30
£2.6 Million
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 22
£6.9 Million
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 22
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 22
£7.7 Million
Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 46
  • 32
£5.7 Million R
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 15
£4 Million R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
£14.1 Million
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 17
£12.1 Million R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 26
£9.5 Million R
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 4
£7.1 Million R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 23
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 39
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
£8.1 Million
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 24
£8.6 Million R