UK Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 36
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 34
£6.3 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
£4 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 4
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 19
£2.4 Million
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 18
£3.4 Million
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 16
£2.1 Million
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 27
£7.1 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
  • 45
£2.3 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 5
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
£6.9 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 18
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 37
£6.2 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
£2 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 14
£4.1 Million
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
£6.6 Million
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
£4 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 14
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
£9.3 Million
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 45
  • 10
£6.1 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 7
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
£2.5 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
  • 27
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 11
£2.3 Million
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 36
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 49
  • 26
£1.9 Million
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 15
£7.1 Million
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 2
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 42
  • 4
£3.7 Million
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 19
£2 Million
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 42
  • 39
£19.5 Million
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 22
£14.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 44
£11.4 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 48
  • 40
£6.7 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 33
£4.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 32
£2.3 Million
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 29
£6.3 Million
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
£2.3 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 15
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 14
£8.2 Million
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 40
£5.8 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 29
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 41
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 43
£2.6 Million
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 23
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 23
£2 Million
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 45
  • 43
£3.6 Million
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
£2.3 Million
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 26
£3.5 Million
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 41
  • 48
  • 43
£2.2 Million
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 7
£9.6 Million
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 28
£6.7 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 30
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 6
£3.9 Million
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 36
£2 Million
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
£6.7 Million
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 9
£2.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 49
  • 4
£2 Million
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 35
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 16
£2.4 Million
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 30
£6.3 Million
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 3
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 15
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 11
£2.2 Million
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
£13.9 Million
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 17
£9.9 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 1
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 22
£7.3 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 37
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 20
£3.6 Million
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 46
£1.4 Million
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 36
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 31
£2.5 Million
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 6
£3.9 Million
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
  • 42
£7 Million
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 30
£4.5 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
£1.7 Million
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 40
£6.5 Million
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 12
£2.5 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 18
£6.3 Million
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 9
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 31
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 19
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 26
£2.2 Million
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 32
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 40
£2.3 Million
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
  • 15
£7.1 Million
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 33
£3.9 Million
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 17
£1.9 Million
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
£4.1 Million
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 43
£7 Million
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 7
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
£3.9 Million R
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 8
£2.3 Million
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 24
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
£2.3 Million
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 6
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 26
£7 Million
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
£4.6 Million R
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
£2.1 Million
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 1
£3.9 Million
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
£2.3 Million
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 19
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 20
£2.4 Million
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 33
£3.3 Million
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
£2.2 Million
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 47
  • 38
£6.7 Million
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
£2.3 Million R