Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Lotto Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
£2,606,354 R
Saturday 25th December 2010
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 17
£7,162,962
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 20
£2,509,238 R
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
£4,784,065
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 41
£2,584,233
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
£4,637,145
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
£2,446,436
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 11
£4,581,890
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 29
£11,259,928
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 8
£7,808,023 R
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 11
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 37
£2,844,618 R
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 46
  • 29
£3,942,218
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
£2,347,103
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
£4,556,790
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 34
£2,956,532
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 36
£17,700,004
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 6
£11,220,394 R
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 2
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 11
£7,571,342 R
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 41
  • 48
  • 32
£2,373,619 R
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 12
£13,444,188
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 26
£8,316,090 R
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 6
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 32
£5,129,232 R
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 8
£2,302,992
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
£3,957,060
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 14
£2,255,769
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
£4,633,266
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
£10,944,696
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
£7,430,054 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 47
  • 19
£2,330,858 R
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 3
£7,301,829
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 2
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 14
£2,851,121 R
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
£4,995,646
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
£2,606,914
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 34
£4,663,612
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 4
£2,259,186
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 3
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
£4,701,086
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
£1,731,568
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 1
£4,340,404
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 18
£2,448,952
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
£4,382,550
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 4
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
£2,490,450
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
£4,471,116
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 21
£11,178,334
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 16
£7,682,849 R
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 19
£2,667,504 R
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£7,292,118
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 32
£2,276,700 R
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 20
£7,706,631
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 16
£2,692,875 R
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 37
£7,482,244
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
£2,821,228 R
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 8
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 14
£7,599,295
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 31
£2,549,073 R
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 3
£4,774,670
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
£1,580,124
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 45
£8,134,820
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 16
£2,699,515 R
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 9
£4,694,696
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 30
£7,374,712
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
£4,130,129 R
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
£2,293,007
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 2
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 41
£4,791,596
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 21
£1,873,893
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 27
£4,734,000
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 44
£2,797,394
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 48
  • 28
£4,447,545
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 16
£11,010,900
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 10
£7,599,457 R
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 2
£2,262,014 R
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 19
£4,599,128
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 34
£2,197,434
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 35
£4,400,780
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 45
  • 30
£2,476,288
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
£4,460,495
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 44
  • 46
  • 37
£16,523,920
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
  • 48
  • 27
£12,084,100 R
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
£7,058,491 R
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
£4,194,487 R
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
£2,596,944
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 24
£4,572,531
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 41
£2,223,516
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 46
  • 26
£3,957,915
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
£2,969,627
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 46
£4,605,336
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
£2,348,612
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
£7,291,476
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 23
£2,683,247 R
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
£4,310,939
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
  • 49
  • 34
£2,217,363
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
£4,856,214
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 45
£2,566,661
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
£4,779,389
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
£2,356,216
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 5
£3,668,220
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
£1,942,838
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 40
  • 22
£4,245,350
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 12
£1,322,450
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 9
£5,989,293
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
£2,257,533 R
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 42
  • 25
£5,913,570
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 43
  • 19
£2,303,805 R
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 25
£7,826,974
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 23
£2,563,777 R
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 18
£5,163,134