UK Lotto Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
£2,606,354 R
Saturday 25th December 2010
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 17
£3,581,481
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 20
£2,509,238 R
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
£956,813
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 41
£2,584,233
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
£927,429
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
£2,446,436
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 11
£4,581,890
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 29
£5,629,964
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 8
£7,808,023 R
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 11
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 37
£2,844,618 R
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 46
  • 29
£3,942,218
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
£2,347,103
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
£2,278,395
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 34
£2,956,532
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 36
£4,425,001
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 6
£11,220,394 R
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 2
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 11
£7,571,342 R
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 41
  • 48
  • 32
£2,373,619 R
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 12
£6,722,094
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 26
£8,316,090 R
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 6
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 32
£5,129,232 R
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 8
£1,151,496
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
£791,412
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 14
£2,255,769
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
£772,211
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
£2,736,174
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
£7,430,054 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 47
  • 19
£2,330,858 R
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 3
£2,433,943
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 2
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 14
£2,851,121 R
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
£2,497,823
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
£2,606,914
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 34
£4,663,612
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 4
£2,259,186
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 3
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
£2,350,543
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
£432,892
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 1
£1,085,101
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 18
£1,224,476
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
£1,460,850
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 4
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
£2,490,450
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
£1,117,779
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 21
£11,178,334
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 16
£7,682,849 R
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 19
£2,667,504 R
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£2,430,706
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 32
£2,276,700 R
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 20
£7,706,631
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 16
£2,692,875 R
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 37
£3,741,122
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
£2,821,228 R
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 8
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 14
£1,519,859
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 31
£2,549,073 R
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 3
£954,934
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
£225,732
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 45
£2,033,705
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 16
£2,699,515 R
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 9
£2,347,348
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 30
£3,687,356
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
£4,130,129 R
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
£2,293,007
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 2
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 41
£1,197,899
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 21
£624,631
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 27
£4,734,000
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 44
£1,398,697
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 48
  • 28
£1,482,515
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 16
£5,505,450
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 10
£7,599,457 R
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 2
£2,262,014 R
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 19
£4,599,128
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 34
£732,478
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 35
£880,156
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 45
  • 30
£1,238,144
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
£4,460,495
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 44
  • 46
  • 37
£4,130,980
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
  • 48
  • 27
£12,084,100 R
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
£7,058,491 R
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
£4,194,487 R
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
£1,298,472
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 24
£1,524,177
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 41
£555,879
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 46
  • 26
£791,583
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
£2,969,627
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 46
£2,302,668
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
£2,348,612
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
£1,822,869
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 23
£2,683,247 R
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
£4,310,939
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
  • 49
  • 34
£739,121
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
£4,856,214
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 45
£2,566,661
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
£4,779,389
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
£1,178,108
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 5
£733,644
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
£1,942,838
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 40
  • 22
£2,122,675
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 12
£264,490
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 9
£1,996,431
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
£2,257,533 R
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 42
  • 25
£1,182,714
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 43
  • 19
£2,303,805 R
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 25
£3,913,487
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 23
£2,563,777 R
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 18
£2,581,567