UK Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
£10.2 Million
Saturday 26th December 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 30
£6.9 Million R
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 22
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 1
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 35
£5 Million
Wednesday 16th December 2009
  • 2
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
£2.9 Million
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 4
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
£2.8 Million
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 12
£5.2 Million
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 28
£7.5 Million
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 8
£4.6 Million R
Wednesday 25th November 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
£6.8 Million
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 35
£4.8 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
£2 Million
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 38
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 11th November 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 29
£11.4 Million
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 47
£8 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
£2.6 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
£12.8 Million
Wednesday 28th October 2009
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
£7.3 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
£4.1 Million R
Wednesday 21st October 2009
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 44
  • 20
£2 Million
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 3
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 14th October 2009
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 20
£2.3 Million
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 34
£5.2 Million
Wednesday 7th October 2009
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
£2.8 Million
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 17
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 30th September 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 8
£2.5 Million
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 29
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 27
£3.6 Million
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
£5.1 Million
Wednesday 16th September 2009
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
£2.7 Million
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 9th September 2009
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 15
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 39
£6.8 Million
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 21
£1.8 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 5
£4.9 Million
Wednesday 26th August 2009
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 48
  • 6
£6.6 Million
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 21
£4.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2009
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
£2.6 Million
Saturday 15th August 2009
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 34
£5.2 Million
Wednesday 12th August 2009
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 14
£2.6 Million
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 6
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 5th August 2009
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 33
£2.6 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 2
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
  • 14
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 29th July 2009
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 1
£2 Million
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 8
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 20
£2.6 Million
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 15th July 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 15
£2.4 Million
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 8
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 8th July 2009
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 49
  • 31
£7.9 Million
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 23
£4.8 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
£2.4 Million
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 7
£6.5 Million
Wednesday 24th June 2009
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
£6.5 Million
Wednesday 17th June 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 18
£2.1 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 2
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 10th June 2009
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
  • 26
£2.2 Million
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 6
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
£7.5 Million
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
£2.4 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 32
£4.3 Million
Wednesday 27th May 2009
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 40
£2.5 Million
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 15
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 20th May 2009
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 29
£2.7 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 21
£3.9 Million
Wednesday 13th May 2009
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 5
£2.7 Million
Saturday 9th May 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 12
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 6th May 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 28
£2.3 Million
Saturday 2nd May 2009
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 20
£8 Million
Wednesday 29th April 2009
  • 1
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 38
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2009
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 29
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
£2.7 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2009
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 37
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 15th April 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 37
£2.1 Million
Saturday 11th April 2009
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 3
£4.6 Million
Wednesday 8th April 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 48
  • 3
£10.7 Million
Saturday 4th April 2009
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 21
£7.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 38
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2009
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 14
£13.9 Million
Wednesday 25th March 2009
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 49
  • 47
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2009
  • 1
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 8
£5.5 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 27
£2.5 Million
Saturday 14th March 2009
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 24
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 11th March 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
£2.5 Million
Saturday 7th March 2009
  • 6
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 35
£7.9 Million
Wednesday 4th March 2009
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 15
£2.7 Million R
Saturday 28th February 2009
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 23
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 25th February 2009
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 21
£2.6 Million R
Saturday 21st February 2009
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 44
£5.1 Million
Wednesday 18th February 2009
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44
  • 26
£3.3 Million
Saturday 14th February 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 15
£7.7 Million
Wednesday 11th February 2009
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 11
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 7th February 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 28
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 4th February 2009
  • 4
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 25
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 31st January 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
£8.3 Million
Wednesday 28th January 2009
  • 4
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 9
£2.9 Million R
Saturday 24th January 2009
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
£5.5 Million
Wednesday 21st January 2009
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
£2.6 Million
Saturday 17th January 2009
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 14th January 2009
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 40
£2.6 Million R
Saturday 10th January 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 38
  • 45
  • 21
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 7th January 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
£2.7 Million
Saturday 3rd January 2009
  • 9
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 10
£5 Million