UK Lotto Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 38
£3 Million
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
£3.4 Million
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 38
£3.3 Million
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 25
£3.5 Million
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 47
£2.7 Million
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
  • 5
£4.6 Million
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
£7.5 Million
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 31
£5.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 44
  • 38
£2.2 Million
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 33
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 49
  • 16
£2 Million R
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 27
£5 Million
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 29
£2 Million
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
£5.3 Million
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 14
£7.8 Million
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 23
£5 Million R
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 25
£2.4 Million
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 26
£2 Million
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 1
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 36
£8.6 Million
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 25
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 23
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 19
£2.6 Million
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
£7.9 Million
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 5
£2.5 Million R
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 39
£8 Million
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 30
£2.7 Million R
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 2
£7.5 Million
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 38
£2.7 Million R
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 45
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 25
£1.9 Million
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 35
£4.6 Million
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 48
  • 38
£2.3 Million
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 11
£1.8 Million
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
£7.7 Million
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 12
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
£13.6 Million
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 1
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
£4.9 Million R
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 12
£1.7 Million
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 15
£7 Million
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 18
£2.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 9
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 7
£2.6 Million
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 9
£4.1 Million
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
£2.9 Million
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
£3.7 Million
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 19
£2.1 Million
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 19
£1.9 Million
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 12
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
£2 Million
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 46
  • 48
  • 28
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 26
£2.4 Million
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
£6.9 Million
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 19
£3 Million R
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
£12.2 Million
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 19
£7.1 Million R
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 42
£4.4 Million R
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
£2.7 Million
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 17
£5.2 Million
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 40
£2.6 Million
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 15
£4 Million
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 2
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 1
£2.8 Million
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 20
£8 Million
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 25
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 37
£4.4 Million
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 3
£2.1 Million
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 4
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
£12.5 Million
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 35
£8.3 Million R
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
£2.8 Million R
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 27
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
£2.4 Million
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 26
£4.6 Million
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 12
£2.3 Million
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
£4.9 Million
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 29
£2.5 Million
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 39
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 17
£2.5 Million
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
  • 37
£4.2 Million
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 14
£2.4 Million
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 2
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 29
£5.3 Million
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 7
£2.9 Million
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 9
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 38
£2.8 Million
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
  • 4
£4.5 Million
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 40
£3 Million
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 37
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
£2.4 Million
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 48
  • 22
£4.8 Million
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 13
£2.6 Million
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 7
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 48
  • 38
£2.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 12
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 1
£2.9 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 38
  • 43
  • 24
£19 Million
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
£11.6 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
£7.7 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
£2.2 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
  • 43
£4.7 Million
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 45
£2.6 Million
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 49
  • 11
£4.6 Million
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
£2.7 Million