UK Lotto Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
£2,482,376
Wednesday 27th December 2006
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 19
£2,773,544 R
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
£2,686,952
Wednesday 20th December 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 31
£607,539
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 34
£1,372,693
Wednesday 13th December 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 46
  • 49
  • 24
£908,711
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 43
£2,192,219
Wednesday 6th December 2006
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
£6,979,907
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 27
£4,746,796 R
Wednesday 29th November 2006
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
£1,486,961
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
£1,154,036
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 34
£4,503,354
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
£5,555,990 R
Wednesday 15th November 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
£2,543,170
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 18
£8,899,965
Wednesday 8th November 2006
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 42
£2,985,577 R
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 34
£8,495,189
Wednesday 1st November 2006
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 32
£2,736,676 R
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
£1,016,840
Wednesday 25th October 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 43
£479,126
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 49
  • 38
£5,299,849
Wednesday 18th October 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 17
£1,487,099
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
£9,355,603
Wednesday 11th October 2006
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
£11,411,225 R
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
£7,466,551 R
Wednesday 4th October 2006
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
£2,414,737 R
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 11
£1,454,780
Wednesday 27th September 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 24
£2,476,003
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 38
£7,500,000
Wednesday 20th September 2006
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
£1,411,571
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 28
£4,128,683
Wednesday 13th September 2006
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 21
£2,852,068 R
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 36
£2,010,257
Wednesday 6th September 2006
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
£2,435,457 R
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 38
£2,462,462
Wednesday 30th August 2006
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 45
£669,219
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
£2,436,040
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
£2,697,814
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 6
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 4
£5,433,861
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
£2,288,962
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 6
£8,584,352
Wednesday 9th August 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 48
£2,458,865 R
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
£2,254,572
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
£2,520,044 R
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 49
  • 20
£1,110,466
Wednesday 26th July 2006
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
£11,544,846
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 47
  • 2
£8,295,258 R
Wednesday 19th July 2006
  • 4
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 6
£2,853,999 R
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 13
£1,589,969
Wednesday 12th July 2006
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
£1,369,847
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 13
£615,193
Wednesday 5th July 2006
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 24
£768,822
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 15
£8,036,203
Wednesday 28th June 2006
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 21
£2,870,470 R
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 19
£1,472,321
Wednesday 21st June 2006
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 31
£2,603,997 R
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 10
£5,526,247
Wednesday 14th June 2006
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 46
£650,559
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 12
£2,637,301
Wednesday 7th June 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 48
  • 31
£2,382,622 R
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 39
  • 20
£18,051,588
Wednesday 31st May 2006
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 1
£3,051,588 R
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 22
£480,025
Wednesday 24th May 2006
  • 1
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 6
£2,924,309
Saturday 20th May 2006
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 48
£17,677,966
Wednesday 17th May 2006
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 8
£2,677,966 R
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 47
  • 27
£4,095,381
Wednesday 10th May 2006
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 15
£2,851,543 R
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
£1,023,801
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
£2,709,955
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 17
£2,905,372
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 1
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
£4,420,840
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 15
£5,195,933 R
Wednesday 19th April 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 38
£2,470,696
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 48
  • 45
£1,184,289
Wednesday 12th April 2006
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 24
£1,290,203
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
£4,198,916
Wednesday 5th April 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 49
  • 15
£2,667,773
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
£1,491,257
Wednesday 29th March 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 19
£681,025
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 9
£390,591
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 40
  • 38
£2,523,614
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
£2,532,137
Wednesday 15th March 2006
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
  • 24
£2,897,385 R
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 16
£3,570,063
Wednesday 8th March 2006
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 26
£8,852,697 R
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
£5,408,113 R
Wednesday 1st March 2006
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
£1,327,182
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 29
£1,291,901
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 14
£1,265,098
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
£2,801,535
Wednesday 15th February 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 45
  • 42
£812,931
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
£3,843,690
Wednesday 8th February 2006
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 25
£2,742,423 R
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 21
£2,550,102
Wednesday 1st February 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
£2,448,775 R
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
  • 23
£1,623,367
Wednesday 25th January 2006
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 46
  • 45
£2,778,772
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 37
£1,173,072
Wednesday 18th January 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 36
£2,781,195
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 34
£763,392
Wednesday 11th January 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 11
£2,593,004
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 6
£3,000,000
Wednesday 4th January 2006
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 23
£2,746,827