Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 49
  • 29
£5,601,968
Wednesday 28th December 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
  • 23
£2,192,470
Saturday 24th December 2005
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 16
£15,000,000
Wednesday 21st December 2005
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 45
  • 24
£2,481,932
Saturday 17th December 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 47
  • 43
£4,247,752
Wednesday 14th December 2005
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
£2,073,756
Saturday 10th December 2005
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • 10
£5,382,733
Wednesday 7th December 2005
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
£2,050,548
Saturday 3rd December 2005
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
  • 33
£4,892,580
Wednesday 30th November 2005
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
£2,893,361
Saturday 26th November 2005
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
£8,924,300
Wednesday 23rd November 2005
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 13
£3,190,447 R
Saturday 19th November 2005
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 28
£4,528,016
Wednesday 16th November 2005
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 20
£2,666,676
Saturday 12th November 2005
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 42
£5,377,290
Wednesday 9th November 2005
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 33
£2,941,497
Saturday 5th November 2005
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 17
£8,919,340
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 28
£3,159,573 R
Saturday 29th October 2005
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
  • 3
£5,269,472
Wednesday 26th October 2005
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 23
£2,794,039
Saturday 22nd October 2005
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
£5,494,476
Wednesday 19th October 2005
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 47
  • 31
£2,610,832
Saturday 15th October 2005
  • 4
  • 7
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 39
£4,337,270
Wednesday 12th October 2005
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 45
  • 38
£2,226,114
Saturday 8th October 2005
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 9
£5,254,612
Wednesday 5th October 2005
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 19
£2,811,493
Saturday 1st October 2005
  • 4
  • 6
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 11
£5,535,214
Wednesday 28th September 2005
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 17
£3,256,720
Saturday 24th September 2005
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 15
£8,027,760
Wednesday 21st September 2005
  • 2
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 25
£3,078,821 R
Saturday 17th September 2005
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 8
£5,269,340
Wednesday 14th September 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 36
£3,108,523
Saturday 10th September 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 30
£5,476,246
Wednesday 7th September 2005
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
£2,907,275
Saturday 3rd September 2005
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 32
£6,118,518
Wednesday 31st August 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 49
  • 44
£2,883,775
Saturday 27th August 2005
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
£8,519,555
Wednesday 24th August 2005
  • 1
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
£3,393,435 R
Saturday 20th August 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
£4,443,258
Wednesday 17th August 2005
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
£2,372,684
Saturday 13th August 2005
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
£5,409,068
Wednesday 10th August 2005
  • 8
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 40
£3,074,019
Saturday 6th August 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 8
£4,419,864
Wednesday 3rd August 2005
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 29
£9,136,568
Saturday 30th July 2005
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
£5,166,989 R
Wednesday 27th July 2005
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
£2,881,544
Saturday 23rd July 2005
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
£18,268,465
Wednesday 20th July 2005
  • 4
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 42
£3,268,465 R
Saturday 16th July 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
£8,536,431
Wednesday 13th July 2005
  • 3
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 23
£3,200,470 R
Saturday 9th July 2005
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
£15,000,000
Wednesday 6th July 2005
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 20
£9,476,995
Saturday 2nd July 2005
  • 8
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
£5,753,161 R
Wednesday 29th June 2005
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 31
£2,367,834
Saturday 25th June 2005
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 34
£15,000,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
£8,787,420
Saturday 18th June 2005
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 37
£5,330,569 R
Wednesday 15th June 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
£9,001,406
Saturday 11th June 2005
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 31
£5,457,082 R
Wednesday 8th June 2005
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
£2,982,281
Saturday 4th June 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 35
£4,904,230
Wednesday 1st June 2005
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 6
£2,470,360
Saturday 28th May 2005
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 30
£9,071,546
Wednesday 25th May 2005
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
£3,100,673 R
Saturday 21st May 2005
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 9
£5,792,361
Wednesday 18th May 2005
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 41
£2,516,762
Saturday 14th May 2005
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 25
£5,140,514
Wednesday 11th May 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 8
£9,009,105
Saturday 7th May 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 46
£5,856,652 R
Wednesday 4th May 2005
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
£3,399,555
Saturday 30th April 2005
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 31
£9,137,115
Wednesday 27th April 2005
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 47
  • 29
£3,077,074 R
Saturday 23rd April 2005
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 23
£4,788,056
Wednesday 20th April 2005
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 35
£3,177,338
Saturday 16th April 2005
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 41
£9,995,614
Wednesday 13th April 2005
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
£3,379,709 R
Saturday 9th April 2005
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 8
£9,420,864
Wednesday 6th April 2005
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 6
£3,462,677 R
Saturday 2nd April 2005
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 36
£5,226,302
Wednesday 30th March 2005
  • 1
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
£11,892,990
Saturday 26th March 2005
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 26
£8,675,071 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
£3,006,219 R
Saturday 19th March 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 27
£5,278,446
Wednesday 16th March 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 32
£2,424,918
Saturday 12th March 2005
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 41
  • 48
  • 29
£9,231,428
Wednesday 9th March 2005
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
£3,345,767 R
Saturday 5th March 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 8
£5,282,794
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 48
  • 43
£2,882,085
Saturday 26th February 2005
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 33
£10,022,182
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 6
£3,411,489 R
Saturday 19th February 2005
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 6
£8,821,256
Wednesday 16th February 2005
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 49
  • 41
£2,873,196 R
Saturday 12th February 2005
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 48
  • 25
£8,874,475
Wednesday 9th February 2005
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 17
£2,877,813 R
Saturday 5th February 2005
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
£5,337,030
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 21
£2,856,300
Saturday 29th January 2005
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 35
£5,122,412
Wednesday 26th January 2005
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 19
£2,919,576
Saturday 22nd January 2005
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 14
£15,000,000
Wednesday 19th January 2005
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 37
£14,446,469
Saturday 15th January 2005
  • 5
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
£9,605,416 R
Wednesday 12th January 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 41
£3,091,100 R
Saturday 8th January 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
£15,000,000
Wednesday 5th January 2005
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 42
  • 48
  • 40
£2,860,767
Saturday 1st January 2005
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 40
  • 25
£7,974,940