Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Lotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
£6,229,444
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 32
  • 46
  • 17
£3,325,428
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19
£9,083,937
Wednesday 18th December 2002
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 19
£3,018,790 R
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 26
£9,698,568
Wednesday 11th December 2002
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 48
  • 49
£3,163,600 R
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 2
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 18
£6,195,673
Wednesday 4th December 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 29
£3,010,406
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 25
£5,913,285
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 18
£3,465,826
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 47
  • 25
£8,836,356
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
£3,444,405 R
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
£6,550,539
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
£2,673,855
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 36
£5,338,620
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
£3,180,880
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 21
£9,736,131
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
  • 29
£3,593,850 R
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 29
£5,678,712
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 29
£15,532,275
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 12
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 10
£9,972,677 R
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 32
£3,235,260 R
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
  • 15
£6,569,034
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
£10,381,925
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 28
£6,693,924 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 48
  • 8
£8,919,798
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
£4,855,501 R
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 6
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 4
£3,331,512
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 27
£4,350,940
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 14
£15,000,000
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 21
£8,784,642
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 23
£3,263,625 R
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 28
£5,337,638
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 13
£3,188,600
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 11
£5,735,643
Wednesday 28th August 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 46
  • 23
£2,893,908
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
  • 3
£5,579,700
Wednesday 21st August 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 35
£10,272,625
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 23
£6,473,575 R
Wednesday 14th August 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 31
£2,998,156
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 18
£9,865,198
Wednesday 7th August 2002
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 36
£3,050,304 R
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 39
£5,461,495
Wednesday 31st July 2002
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
  • 49
£9,796,682
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
£5,976,877 R
Wednesday 24th July 2002
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 10
£2,913,350
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 36
£6,027,534
Wednesday 17th July 2002
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 42
£10,165,828
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 8
£5,923,360 R
Wednesday 10th July 2002
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
  • 24
£3,088,694
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 1
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 9
£7,027,822
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 24
£2,730,112
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
  • 37
£6,423,060
Wednesday 26th June 2002
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 23
£3,116,991
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 12
£15,000,000
Wednesday 19th June 2002
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 9
£3,614,444
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 32
£5,566,359
Wednesday 12th June 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 12
£3,698,750
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
£6,321,292
Wednesday 5th June 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 43
  • 47
  • 10
£2,823,827
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
£6,404,463
Wednesday 29th May 2002
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 13
£3,462,775
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 18
£5,490,995
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
£3,367,911
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 13
£8,567,660
Wednesday 15th May 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 49
  • 9
£3,310,528
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 1
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 22
£7,218,663
Wednesday 8th May 2002
  • 8
  • 10
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
£3,716,227
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 45
  • 47
  • 24
£10,029,188
Wednesday 1st May 2002
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
£3,393,830 R
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
£5,737,443
Wednesday 24th April 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 23
£3,107,595
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 31
£5,231,100
Wednesday 17th April 2002
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 6
£3,383,070
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 35
£6,431,042
Wednesday 10th April 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 2
£3,516,916
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 8
£6,918,772
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 10
£3,327,927
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 15
£6,728,805
Wednesday 27th March 2002
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
£3,670,990
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 49
£6,560,226
Wednesday 20th March 2002
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 14
£3,293,547
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 11
£6,954,473
Wednesday 13th March 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 26
£3,077,330
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 48
  • 6
£11,621,384
Wednesday 6th March 2002
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 26
£3,884,590 R
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 30
£6,246,268
Wednesday 27th February 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 42
£3,289,628
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
  • 25
£11,218,860
Wednesday 20th February 2002
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 22
£4,114,217 R
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
£7,030,835
Wednesday 13th February 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 22
£2,836,940
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 4
£20,000,001
Wednesday 6th February 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 34
£4,128,013
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
£7,353,072
Wednesday 30th January 2002
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
£3,249,750
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 1
£6,469,676
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 44
  • 41
£3,275,580
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 21
£6,188,424
Wednesday 16th January 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 17
£3,482,970
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
£5,703,150
Wednesday 9th January 2002
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12
£4,192,368
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 2
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 38
£6,913,536
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 21
£16,627,894