Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Lotto Results Archive for 2001

UK Lotto
Next Jackpot
£7.6 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 41
£10,808,913 R
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 16
£3,302,369 R
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 8
£5,932,676
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 7
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
£3,649,107
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
£6,058,965
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 29
£2,841,671
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
£7,245,147
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
£2,762,064
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 11
£6,693,318
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
£3,703,856
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 28
£6,648,087
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 17
£3,682,946
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
£7,060,368
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 46
£11,784,824
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 6
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 39
£6,920,676 R
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 36
£3,772,644
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 17
£20,000,000
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 49
  • 13
£3,643,688
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 33
£6,346,060
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 8
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
£3,987,728
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 14
£5,746,002
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 36
£12,340,944
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
£7,069,873 R
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 25
£3,581,694
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 45
£9,927,336
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 40
£3,733,417 R
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 35
£5,393,488
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 47
  • 5
£12,235,610
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 16
£7,604,531 R
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 42
£3,409,321
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 48
  • 23
£23,435,056
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
£3,435,053 R
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 49
  • 30
£6,574,816
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 43
  • 48
  • 12
£3,643,208
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
£10,803,204
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 47
  • 36
£2,941,103 R
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 20
£7,004,208
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
£3,543,872
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
£5,942,460
Wednesday 15th August 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 31
£3,520,398
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
£11,925,057
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 33
£4,103,819 R
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
  • 39
£4,863,250
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 14
£3,568,086
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 3
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 44
£6,530,710
Wednesday 25th July 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 30
  • 37
  • 19
£3,530,702
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 29
£5,704,192
Wednesday 18th July 2001
  • 2
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
£4,037,220
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 36
£9,366,476
Wednesday 11th July 2001
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 39
£3,435,728 R
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 15
£7,573,460
Wednesday 4th July 2001
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 27
£3,658,130
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 21
£7,288,262
Wednesday 27th June 2001
  • 12
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 33
£17,711,200
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 37
£10,864,712 R
Wednesday 20th June 2001
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 48
£3,682,177 R
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 7
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 8
£11,157,490
Wednesday 13th June 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 48
  • 40
£3,637,779 R
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 31
£6,653,292
Wednesday 6th June 2001
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 26
£3,911,229
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 29
£5,293,290
Wednesday 30th May 2001
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
£3,288,828
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 20
£6,753,561
Wednesday 23rd May 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 21
£3,301,614
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 35
£6,704,396
Wednesday 16th May 2001
  • 1
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
£3,777,886
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 6
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
£8,192,554
Wednesday 9th May 2001
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 46
£3,263,814
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 35
£7,628,052
Wednesday 2nd May 2001
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 43
  • 16
£3,309,314
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 2
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 17
£11,381,154
Wednesday 25th April 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 33
£3,748,592 R
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 1
£12,091,384
Wednesday 18th April 2001
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 33
£4,318,003 R
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 7
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 12
£6,990,614
Wednesday 11th April 2001
  • 2
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 33
£3,704,201
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
£10,921,010
Wednesday 4th April 2001
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
£3,519,685 R
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 8
£11,758,561
Wednesday 28th March 2001
  • 2
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 26
£4,316,603 R
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 6
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 38
£20,000,000
Wednesday 21st March 2001
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
£3,338,672
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
£7,405,154
Wednesday 14th March 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 15
£3,684,607
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
£6,727,880
Wednesday 7th March 2001
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 22
£3,736,428
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
  • 17
£6,644,544
Wednesday 28th February 2001
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 8
£2,835,260
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
£6,520,650
Wednesday 21st February 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 17
£3,506,834
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
£7,704,670
Wednesday 14th February 2001
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 19
£9,868,596
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 30
£5,614,637 R
Wednesday 7th February 2001
  • 2
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
£4,027,455
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
£11,580,780
Wednesday 31st January 2001
  • 1
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
£4,197,871 R
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 22
£7,343,612
Wednesday 24th January 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 24
£3,477,414
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 28
£7,073,355
Wednesday 17th January 2001
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 41
£3,926,696
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 18
£20,000,001
Wednesday 10th January 2001
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
£3,363,327
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 37
£7,558,324
Wednesday 3rd January 2001
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
£3,071,612