UK Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
£6,759,436
Wednesday 27th December 2000
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 25
£3,781,647
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
£11,775,285
Wednesday 20th December 2000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 13
£4,140,123 R
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 37
£11,683,398
Wednesday 13th December 2000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
£3,453,166 R
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
£6,917,260
Wednesday 6th December 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 25
£3,030,308
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 38
£7,100,848
Wednesday 29th November 2000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 29
£3,261,937
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 30
£7,578,132
Wednesday 22nd November 2000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 16
£3,388,584
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 17
£5,639,780
Wednesday 15th November 2000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
£3,581,904
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 11
£7,515,894
Wednesday 8th November 2000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 43
  • 28
£2,985,575
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 11
£20,000,000
Wednesday 1st November 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
£3,869,948
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 47
  • 9
£11,375,130
Wednesday 25th October 2000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
  • 22
£3,437,398 R
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 44
  • 31
£6,105,897
Wednesday 18th October 2000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 23
£3,396,612
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 30
£7,104,526
Wednesday 11th October 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 26
£3,852,251
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 26
£7,321,734
Wednesday 4th October 2000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
£4,298,852
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 35
£11,581,182
Wednesday 27th September 2000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
  • 25
£3,837,663 R
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
£7,544,515
Wednesday 20th September 2000
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 28
£4,218,266
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
  • 5
£20,000,000
Wednesday 13th September 2000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 34
£4,426,166
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 7
£7,382,536
Wednesday 6th September 2000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 44
  • 34
£3,011,065
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 22
£7,314,840
Wednesday 30th August 2000
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 9
£4,293,145
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 13
£7,549,035
Wednesday 23rd August 2000
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 20
£13,667,156
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 5
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 9
£7,507,235 R
Wednesday 16th August 2000
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 43
£4,236,992
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 6
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 33
£8,291,600
Wednesday 9th August 2000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 37
£4,405,206
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 26
£13,861,061
Wednesday 2nd August 2000
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
£4,557,029 R
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 15
£13,262,874
Wednesday 26th July 2000
  • 2
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 30
£4,259,148 R
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 36
£13,152,318
Wednesday 19th July 2000
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 20
£4,100,047 R
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 14
£7,548,004
Wednesday 12th July 2000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 49
  • 40
£13,852,529
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 26
£8,312,898 R
Wednesday 5th July 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
£11,573,625
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 38
£7,248,915 R
Wednesday 28th June 2000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 3
£3,844,344
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 4
£7,033,499
Wednesday 21st June 2000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
£4,190,283
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
£7,362,116
Wednesday 14th June 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 3
£3,336,680
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 34
£7,840,923
Wednesday 7th June 2000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 21
£3,690,387
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
  • 21
£7,227,090
Wednesday 31st May 2000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
£3,563,374
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 40
£7,381,732
Wednesday 24th May 2000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 33
£4,225,710
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 28
£5,012,073
Wednesday 17th May 2000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 48
  • 7
£19,906,724
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 6
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 33
£12,956,058 R
Wednesday 10th May 2000
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 4
£3,996,369 R
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 23
£8,030,633
Wednesday 3rd May 2000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 48
  • 15
£3,974,333
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 24
£6,702,652
Wednesday 26th April 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
£3,520,494
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 38
£8,890,009
Wednesday 19th April 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 25
£2,838,972
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • 42
£20,000,000
Wednesday 12th April 2000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
£15,000,000
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 31
£13,700,000
Wednesday 5th April 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 40
  • 48
  • 37
£3,717,385 R
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 16
£10,293,450
Wednesday 29th March 2000
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 15
£3,562,243 R
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
£12,304,656
Wednesday 22nd March 2000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
£4,082,440 R
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 31
£6,473,428
Wednesday 15th March 2000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 37
£12,470,286
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 9
£7,648,327 R
Wednesday 8th March 2000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 24
£4,094,127
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 8
£6,656,450
Wednesday 1st March 2000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
£3,110,130
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 45
  • 1
£6,769,806
Wednesday 23rd February 2000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 47
  • 43
£4,170,200
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 38
£7,722,697
Wednesday 16th February 2000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 42
  • 18
£3,259,558
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
£6,073,920
Wednesday 9th February 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
  • 35
£14,500,018
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 48
£8,947,604 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2000
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 25
£4,358,085
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 48
  • 37
£5,587,666
Wednesday 26th January 2000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 30
£3,797,372
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
£7,649,520
Wednesday 19th January 2000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
£4,521,663
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 21
£7,669,648
Wednesday 12th January 2000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 49
£30,554,181
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
£23,313,361 R
Wednesday 5th January 2000
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 7
£3,313,361 R
Saturday 1st January 2000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 48
  • 38
£5,851,945