UK Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 43
£4,268,328
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
£4,317,037
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
£4,320,468 R
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 25
£715,422
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£1,206,594
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 28
£5,451,939
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
£3,204,154 R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
£3,885,603
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 23
£2,086,339
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 32
£8,252,958
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 37
£3,870,801
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 6
£5,000,000
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 20
£3,874,853
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
£6,240,358
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 26
£1,644,192
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
£1,968,546
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
£3,988,576
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
£3,270,282
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 3
£782,534
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 49
£2,285,582
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
£589,823
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 12
£1,650,050
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 10
£3,396,881 R
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
£679,053
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 37
£1,717,632
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 33
£7,173,623
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
£1,839,223
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 36
£5,000,000
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
£1,182,488
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
£2,500,000
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 3
£1,888,730
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 5
£3,333,334
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
£1,174,183
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 16
£625,000
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 15
£805,099
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 29
£6,862,953
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 11
£2,043,839
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
£6,412,050
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
£4,035,865 R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 44
  • 26
£1,150,973
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 25
£4,326,078 R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
£6,426,302
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
£1,717,743
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 42
£4,027,228
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 10
£4,270,241
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 24
£3,789,911
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 4
£2,047,618
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
£3,333,334
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
£2,819,921
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
£1,295,264
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
£794,435
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
£984,033
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 31
£1,915,492
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
£152,431
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 34
£485,565
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 38
£2,564,693
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
£2,017,769
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 47
£2,478,953
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
£4,233,498 R
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 33
£8,169,785
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
£1,914,082
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
£3,537,306
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 10
£4,236,783 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 45
£1,857,330
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 41
£1,852,544
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 33
£1,379,096
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 44
£1,291,104
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
£1,575,878
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 18
£392,465
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
£2,500,000
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 11
£4,381,725
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 30
£1,539,217
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 45
£628,457
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 6
£8,185,387
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
£507,371
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
£4,041,107
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 38
£4,074,606
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
£6,775,713
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 11
£892,449
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
£3,837,894
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 22
£1,464,196
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
£4,474,239
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 35
£4,410,472 R
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 44
  • 22
£1,475,972
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 46
£1,038,923
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
£2,773,403
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
£7,137,522
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
£7,505,165 R
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 48
  • 41
£1,268,912
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
£548,691
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 2
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 33
£1,396,407
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 49
  • 48
£8,198,811
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 32
£2,308,071
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
£1,639,450
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
£2,099,218
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
£1,234,612
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 11
£791,944
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
£7,868,414
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
£3,486,888
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
£4,087,882
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 15
£846,757
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
£4,450,917
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 47
  • 27
£1,913,864
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 22
£9,305,051