UK Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 43
£4,268,328
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
£12,951,111
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
£4,320,468 R
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 25
£5,723,376
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£3,619,782
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 28
£10,903,878
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
£3,204,154 R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
£7,771,206
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 23
£4,172,678
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 32
£8,252,958
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 37
£3,870,801
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 6
£20,000,000
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 20
£3,874,853
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
£6,240,358
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 26
£3,288,384
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
£7,874,184
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
£3,988,576
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
£6,540,564
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 3
£3,130,136
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 49
£6,856,746
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
£2,949,115
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 12
£11,550,350
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 10
£3,396,881 R
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
£7,469,583
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 37
£3,435,264
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 33
£7,173,623
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
£3,678,446
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 36
£10,000,000
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
£3,547,464
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
£10,000,000
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 3
£3,777,460
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 5
£10,000,002
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
£3,522,549
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 16
£10,000,000
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 15
£3,220,396
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 29
£6,862,953
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 11
£4,087,678
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
£12,824,100
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
£4,035,865 R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 44
  • 26
£11,509,730
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 25
£4,326,078 R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
£6,426,302
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
£3,435,486
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 42
£8,054,456
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 10
£4,270,241
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 24
£7,579,822
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 4
£4,095,236
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
£20,000,004
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
£5,639,842
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
£6,476,320
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
£3,972,175
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
£5,904,198
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 31
£3,830,984
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
£7,011,826
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 34
£3,398,955
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 38
£7,694,079
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
£4,035,538
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 47
£12,394,765
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
£4,233,498 R
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 33
£8,169,785
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
£3,828,164
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
£10,611,918
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 10
£4,236,783 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 45
£7,429,320
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 41
£3,705,088
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 33
£6,895,480
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 44
£3,873,312
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
£7,879,390
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 18
£3,139,720
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
£20,000,000
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 11
£4,381,725
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 30
£7,696,085
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 45
£3,770,742
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 6
£8,185,387
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
£3,044,226
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
£8,082,214
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 38
£4,074,606
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
£6,775,713
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 11
£3,569,796
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
£7,675,788
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 22
£4,392,588
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
£13,422,717
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 35
£4,410,472 R
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 44
  • 22
£7,379,860
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 46
£4,155,692
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
£8,320,209
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
£14,275,044
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
£7,505,165 R
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 48
  • 41
£3,806,736
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
£6,035,601
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 2
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 33
£4,189,221
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 49
  • 48
£8,198,811
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 32
£4,616,142
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
£8,197,250
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
£4,198,436
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
£7,407,672
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 11
£3,959,720
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
£7,868,414
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
£3,486,888
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
£8,175,764
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 15
£4,233,785
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
£8,901,834
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 47
  • 27
£3,827,728
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 22
£9,305,051