UK Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 43
£4.2 Million
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
£12.9 Million
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
£4.3 Million R
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 25
£5.7 Million
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£3.6 Million
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 28
£10.9 Million
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
£3.2 Million R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
£7.7 Million
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 23
£4.1 Million
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 32
£8.2 Million
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 37
£3.8 Million
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 6
£20 Million
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 20
£3.8 Million
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
£6.2 Million
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 26
£3.2 Million
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
£3.9 Million
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
£6.5 Million
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 3
£3.1 Million
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 49
£6.8 Million
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
£2.9 Million
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 12
£11.5 Million
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 10
£3.3 Million R
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 37
£3.4 Million
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 33
£7.1 Million
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
£3.6 Million
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 36
£10 Million
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
£3.5 Million
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
£10 Million
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 3
£3.7 Million
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 5
£10 Million
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
£3.5 Million
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 16
£10 Million
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 15
£3.2 Million
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 29
£6.8 Million
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 11
£4 Million
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
£12.8 Million
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
£4 Million R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 44
  • 26
£11.5 Million
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 25
£4.3 Million R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
£6.4 Million
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
£3.4 Million
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 42
£8 Million
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 10
£4.2 Million
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 24
£7.5 Million
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 4
£4 Million
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
£20 Million
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
£5.6 Million
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
£6.4 Million
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
£3.9 Million
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
£5.9 Million
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 31
£3.8 Million
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
£7 Million
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 34
£3.3 Million
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 38
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
£4 Million
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 47
£12.3 Million
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
£4.2 Million R
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 33
£8.1 Million
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 12
£3.8 Million
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
£10.6 Million
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 10
£4.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 45
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 41
£3.7 Million
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 33
£6.8 Million
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 44
£3.8 Million
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 18
£3.1 Million
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
£20 Million
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 11
£4.3 Million
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 30
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 45
£3.7 Million
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 6
£8.1 Million
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
£3 Million
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
£8 Million
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 38
£4 Million
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
£6.7 Million
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 11
£3.5 Million
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
£7.6 Million
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 22
£4.3 Million
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
£13.4 Million
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 35
£4.4 Million R
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 44
  • 22
£7.3 Million
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 46
£4.1 Million
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
£8.3 Million
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
£14.2 Million
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
£7.5 Million R
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 48
  • 41
£3.8 Million
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
£6 Million
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 2
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 33
£4.1 Million
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 49
  • 48
£8.1 Million
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 32
£4.6 Million
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
£8.1 Million
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
£4.1 Million
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 11
£3.9 Million
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
£7.8 Million
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
£3.4 Million
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
£8.1 Million
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 15
£4.2 Million
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
£8.9 Million
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 47
  • 27
£3.8 Million
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 22
£9.3 Million