Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Lotto Results Archive for 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 1996
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 30
£9,802,120
Saturday 21st December 1996
  • 5
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
£10,333,522
Saturday 14th December 1996
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
  • 44
£9,115,743
Saturday 7th December 1996
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 30
£8,957,796
Saturday 30th November 1996
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 49
  • 48
£9,641,466
Saturday 23rd November 1996
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 47
£11,713,905
Saturday 16th November 1996
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 24
£22,088,524
Saturday 9th November 1996
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
£10,461,156
Saturday 2nd November 1996
  • 7
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 25
£9,467,172
Saturday 26th October 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
£23,526,874
Saturday 19th October 1996
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 33
£11,100,495 R
Saturday 12th October 1996
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
£10,679,645
Saturday 5th October 1996
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
£10,879,362
Saturday 28th September 1996
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
£10,628,224
Saturday 21st September 1996
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
£10,101,049
Saturday 14th September 1996
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 38
  • 48
  • 1
£9,777,880
Saturday 7th September 1996
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 44
  • 41
£8,132,055
Saturday 31st August 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 43
£8,522,451
Saturday 24th August 1996
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 44
  • 34
£7,665,700
Saturday 17th August 1996
  • 2
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
£8,944,124
Saturday 10th August 1996
  • 3
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 44
£10,551,982
Saturday 3rd August 1996
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
£9,721,592
Saturday 27th July 1996
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 45
  • 9
£9,612,960
Saturday 20th July 1996
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
£9,987,229
Saturday 13th July 1996
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
£21,901,212
Saturday 6th July 1996
  • 13
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
£11,124,766 R
Saturday 29th June 1996
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 7
£10,424,146
Saturday 22nd June 1996
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 20
£19,436,049
Saturday 15th June 1996
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 34
£10,524,718 R
Saturday 8th June 1996
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 29
£9,815,416
Saturday 1st June 1996
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 20
£11,657,216
Saturday 25th May 1996
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
£10,273,770
Saturday 18th May 1996
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
  • 41
£10,248,233
Saturday 11th May 1996
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 48
  • 11
£8,921,520
Saturday 4th May 1996
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
£21,806,396
Saturday 27th April 1996
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 48
  • 41
£9,217,249 R
Saturday 20th April 1996
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 23
£10,370,612
Saturday 13th April 1996
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
£11,509,821
Saturday 6th April 1996
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
  • 9
£21,226,575
Saturday 30th March 1996
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 49
  • 43
£10,279,220 R
Saturday 23rd March 1996
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 28
£7,901,163
Saturday 16th March 1996
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 48
  • 45
£8,313,963
Saturday 9th March 1996
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
£10,601,616
Saturday 2nd March 1996
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
£10,445,952
Saturday 24th February 1996
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 30
£8,951,860
Saturday 17th February 1996
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
£10,320,770
Saturday 10th February 1996
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 42
  • 6
£9,294,294
Saturday 3rd February 1996
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 40
£9,752,856
Saturday 27th January 1996
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 28
£40,223,600
Saturday 20th January 1996
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
£23,851,380 R
Saturday 13th January 1996
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 25
£12,537,861 R
Saturday 6th January 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 42
  • 44
  • 24
£42,008,610