Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

UK Lotto Results Archive for 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1995
  • 6
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 36
£23,966,033 R
Saturday 23rd December 1995
  • 6
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
£11,730,015 R
Saturday 16th December 1995
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 49
  • 10
£8,214,495
Saturday 9th December 1995
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 20
£8,113,998
Saturday 2nd December 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 7
£10,613,401
Saturday 25th November 1995
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 45
£10,016,415
Saturday 18th November 1995
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
£8,510,060
Saturday 11th November 1995
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 3
£8,500,795
Saturday 4th November 1995
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
£8,395,869
Saturday 28th October 1995
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5
£7,971,760
Saturday 21st October 1995
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 47
  • 5
£8,973,786
Saturday 14th October 1995
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 17
£9,457,715
Saturday 7th October 1995
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
£9,268,251
Saturday 30th September 1995
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 16
£9,981,262
Saturday 23rd September 1995
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 28
£9,638,200
Saturday 16th September 1995
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
£21,449,536
Saturday 9th September 1995
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
£9,682,292 R
Saturday 2nd September 1995
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
  • 44
£9,943,556
Saturday 26th August 1995
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 26
£8,939,036
Saturday 19th August 1995
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 19
£19,111,650
Saturday 12th August 1995
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
£9,923,276 R
Saturday 5th August 1995
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 15
£10,256,050
Saturday 29th July 1995
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
£11,373,276
Saturday 22nd July 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 24
£10,007,976
Saturday 15th July 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 38
£11,215,676
Saturday 8th July 1995
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 45
£20,088,838
Saturday 1st July 1995
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
£8,849,765 R
Saturday 24th June 1995
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
£9,896,801
Saturday 17th June 1995
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
£10,368,834
Saturday 10th June 1995
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 14
£22,590,829
Saturday 3rd June 1995
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 27
£10,326,358 R
Saturday 27th May 1995
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
£19,874,853
Saturday 20th May 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 22
£9,467,258 R
Saturday 13th May 1995
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 19
£8,526,354
Saturday 6th May 1995
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 22
£9,292,245
Saturday 29th April 1995
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
  • 23
£18,983,650
Saturday 22nd April 1995
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
£8,554,300 R
Saturday 15th April 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 49
  • 8
£9,769,624
Saturday 8th April 1995
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
£8,074,641
Saturday 1st April 1995
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
£22,271,424
Saturday 25th March 1995
  • 4
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 24
£10,162,332 R
Saturday 18th March 1995
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 21
£7,975,572
Saturday 11th March 1995
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 36
£13,055,760
Saturday 4th March 1995
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 13
£8,807,149
Saturday 25th February 1995
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 28
£7,056,280
Saturday 18th February 1995
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 43
£8,883,198
Saturday 11th February 1995
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
£9,015,108
Saturday 4th February 1995
  • 1
  • 7
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 20
£10,350,387
Saturday 28th January 1995
  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 21
£9,174,512
Saturday 21st January 1995
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 4
£9,614,997
Saturday 14th January 1995
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
£16,293,830
Saturday 7th January 1995
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
£10,000,000 R