UK Lotto Results Archive for 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1995
  • 6
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 36
£23.9 Million R
Saturday 23rd December 1995
  • 6
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
£11.7 Million R
Saturday 16th December 1995
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 49
  • 10
£8.2 Million
Saturday 9th December 1995
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 20
£8.1 Million
Saturday 2nd December 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 7
£10.6 Million
Saturday 25th November 1995
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 45
£10 Million
Saturday 18th November 1995
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
£8.5 Million
Saturday 11th November 1995
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 3
£8.5 Million
Saturday 4th November 1995
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
£8.3 Million
Saturday 28th October 1995
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5
£7.9 Million
Saturday 21st October 1995
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 47
  • 5
£8.9 Million
Saturday 14th October 1995
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 17
£9.4 Million
Saturday 7th October 1995
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
£9.2 Million
Saturday 30th September 1995
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 16
£9.9 Million
Saturday 23rd September 1995
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 28
£9.6 Million
Saturday 16th September 1995
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
£21.4 Million
Saturday 9th September 1995
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
£9.6 Million R
Saturday 2nd September 1995
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
  • 44
£9.9 Million
Saturday 26th August 1995
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 26
£8.9 Million
Saturday 19th August 1995
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 19
£19.1 Million
Saturday 12th August 1995
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
£9.9 Million R
Saturday 5th August 1995
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 15
£10.2 Million
Saturday 29th July 1995
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
£11.3 Million
Saturday 22nd July 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 24
£10 Million
Saturday 15th July 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 38
£11.2 Million
Saturday 8th July 1995
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 45
£20 Million
Saturday 1st July 1995
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
£8.8 Million R
Saturday 24th June 1995
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
£9.8 Million
Saturday 17th June 1995
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
£10.3 Million
Saturday 10th June 1995
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 14
£22.5 Million
Saturday 3rd June 1995
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 27
£10.3 Million R
Saturday 27th May 1995
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
£19.8 Million
Saturday 20th May 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 22
£9.4 Million R
Saturday 13th May 1995
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 19
£8.5 Million
Saturday 6th May 1995
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 22
£9.2 Million
Saturday 29th April 1995
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
  • 23
£18.9 Million
Saturday 22nd April 1995
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 15th April 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 49
  • 8
£9.7 Million
Saturday 8th April 1995
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
£8 Million
Saturday 1st April 1995
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
£22.2 Million
Saturday 25th March 1995
  • 4
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 24
£10.1 Million R
Saturday 18th March 1995
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 21
£7.9 Million
Saturday 11th March 1995
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 36
£13 Million
Saturday 4th March 1995
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 13
£8.8 Million
Saturday 25th February 1995
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 28
£7 Million
Saturday 18th February 1995
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 43
£8.8 Million
Saturday 11th February 1995
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
£9 Million
Saturday 4th February 1995
  • 1
  • 7
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 20
£10.3 Million
Saturday 28th January 1995
  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 21
£9.1 Million
Saturday 21st January 1995
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 4
£9.6 Million
Saturday 14th January 1995
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
£16.2 Million
Saturday 7th January 1995
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
£10 Million R