UK 49s Teatime Results Archive for 2020

UK 49s draws have been temporarily suspended until further notice due to the Coronavirus outbreak. There are many other online lotteries you can enter, so head to the lottery tickets page to choose your numbers now.

Result Date Numbers
Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 19
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 29
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 48
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 46
  • 12
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 29
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 49
  • 22
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 21
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 21
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 43
  • 48
  • 38
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 9
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 47
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 24
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 36
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 24
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 7
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 49
  • 9
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 26
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 48
  • 45
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 39
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 37
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 8
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 44
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 49
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 42
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
  • 6
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 34
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 15
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 34
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 20
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 49
  • 4
  • 13
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 44
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 15
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 49
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 22
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 32
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 24
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 36
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 41
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 40
  • 39
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 45
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 36
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 47
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 41
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 46
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 24
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 46
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 20
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 40
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 43
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 7
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 49
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 23
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 45
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 44
  • 37
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 44
  • 3
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 38
  • 28
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 41
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 26
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 10
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 29
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 47
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 18
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 18
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 24
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 31
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 38
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 49
  • 7
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 44
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 34
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 18
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 4
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 14
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 12
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 45
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 21
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
  • 22
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 3
  • 35
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 26
  • 5
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 2
  • 31
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 2
  • 17
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 8
  • 21
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 26
  • 2
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 7
  • 17
  • 46
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 48
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 40
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 47
  • 37