UK 49s Teatime Results Archive for 2020

Result Date Numbers
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 38
  • 44
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 15
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
  • 45
  • 22
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 14
  • 32
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 24
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 6
  • 13
  • 48
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 41
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 32
  • 46
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 24
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 34
  • 46
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 20
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 35
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 7
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 36
  • 49
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 23
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 44
  • 45
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 37
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 8
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 38
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 40
  • 41
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 26
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 10
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 41
  • 47
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 18
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 18
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 24
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 31
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 38
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 49
  • 7
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 44
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 34
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 18
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 4
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 14
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 12
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 45
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 21
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
  • 22
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 3
  • 35
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 26
  • 5
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 2
  • 31
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 2
  • 17
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 8
  • 21
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 26
  • 2
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 7
  • 17
  • 46
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 48
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 40
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 47
  • 37