UK 49's Teatime Results Archive for 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 1997
  • 32
  • 28
  • 19
  • 17
  • 15
  • 12
Tuesday 30th December 1997
  • 33
  • 28
  • 27
  • 22
  • 21
  • 3
Monday 29th December 1997
  • 42
  • 34
  • 22
  • 18
  • 16
  • 9
Saturday 27th December 1997
  • 49
  • 48
  • 32
  • 19
  • 7
  • 4
Friday 26th December 1997
  • 38
  • 34
  • 31
  • 13
  • 10
  • 8
Monday 22nd December 1997
  • 49
  • 46
  • 38
  • 22
  • 10
  • 8
Saturday 20th December 1997
  • 36
  • 33
  • 32
  • 18
  • 9
  • 7
Friday 19th December 1997
  • 47
  • 32
  • 27
  • 22
  • 15
  • 8
Thursday 18th December 1997
  • 47
  • 30
  • 15
  • 11
  • 10
  • 4
Wednesday 17th December 1997
  • 49
  • 38
  • 31
  • 24
  • 19
  • 11
Tuesday 16th December 1997
  • 43
  • 41
  • 23
  • 20
  • 19
  • 12
Monday 15th December 1997
  • 46
  • 20
  • 17
  • 12
  • 10
  • 1
Saturday 13th December 1997
  • 40
  • 38
  • 36
  • 13
  • 10
  • 3
Friday 12th December 1997
  • 49
  • 47
  • 44
  • 35
  • 23
  • 20
Thursday 11th December 1997
  • 40
  • 29
  • 26
  • 21
  • 17
  • 14
Wednesday 10th December 1997
  • 33
  • 32
  • 27
  • 15
  • 13
  • 11
Tuesday 9th December 1997
  • 46
  • 42
  • 38
  • 32
  • 28
  • 5
Monday 8th December 1997
  • 44
  • 26
  • 23
  • 14
  • 13
  • 11
Saturday 6th December 1997
  • 39
  • 26
  • 22
  • 16
  • 9
  • 4
Friday 5th December 1997
  • 45
  • 31
  • 16
  • 14
  • 10
  • 8
Thursday 4th December 1997
  • 36
  • 20
  • 13
  • 11
  • 8
  • 6
Wednesday 3rd December 1997
  • 48
  • 35
  • 34
  • 31
  • 8
  • 5
Tuesday 2nd December 1997
  • 46
  • 37
  • 16
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
Monday 1st December 1997
  • 49
  • 40
  • 37
  • 29
  • 24
  • 16
Saturday 29th November 1997
  • 35
  • 33
  • 32
  • 25
  • 16
  • 2
Friday 28th November 1997
  • 42
  • 39
  • 37
  • 25
  • 21
  • 14
Thursday 27th November 1997
  • 46
  • 43
  • 33
  • 21
  • 14
  • 3
Wednesday 26th November 1997
  • 49
  • 38
  • 15
  • 13
  • 7
  • 5
Tuesday 25th November 1997
  • 40
  • 39
  • 29
  • 27
  • 20
  • 14
Monday 24th November 1997
  • 46
  • 44
  • 42
  • 41
  • 18
  • 17
Saturday 22nd November 1997
  • 48
  • 45
  • 39
  • 25
  • 12
  • 3
Friday 21st November 1997
  • 42
  • 41
  • 39
  • 25
  • 5
  • 1
Thursday 20th November 1997
  • 48
  • 28
  • 27
  • 13
  • 12
  • 3
Wednesday 19th November 1997
  • 47
  • 36
  • 28
  • 25
  • 22
  • 5
Tuesday 18th November 1997
  • 38
  • 27
  • 23
  • 21
  • 16
  • 8
Monday 17th November 1997
  • 49
  • 38
  • 31
  • 24
  • 19
  • 11
Sunday 16th November 1997
  • 49
  • 46
  • 42
  • 24
  • 18
  • 7
Saturday 15th November 1997
  • 48
  • 34
  • 35
  • 19
  • 17
  • 3
Friday 14th November 1997
  • 48
  • 44
  • 28
  • 38
  • 23
  • 8
Thursday 13th November 1997
  • 48
  • 30
  • 28
  • 23
  • 24
  • 3
Wednesday 12th November 1997
  • 45
  • 46
  • 25
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
Tuesday 11th November 1997
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 10th November 1997
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39